Bukit Panjang Shooters -Part II-

I still a poor student. I buy these from my savings from skipping lunches and dinners in school:) Buangkok how argh? Who still up for it?

so far only v talk abt it. I think La Vida cannot join liao. If he really not joining v can go this sat morning if u free. After that go to Bottle Tree park if interested.

saturday my whole day will be at ecp. got a big turnout and sunday i gg for the run, this time running. This weekend will be superpacked. Anyway go bottletree park play paintball argh hahhaa

lydat we go on 30May as planned. Go bottletree park take pic la. If u play paintball i shoot u lor. :dunno: V can go to the botletree park near Khatib mrt.

How abt a paintball outing instead? Hheheheh so La Vida can no need bring camera out, can just tell mum go sch revise sch work

hahaha...teach xdd bad things...if his mum spot check how? :sweat::bsmilie:

Maybe a get together paintball session? Should be under 30 per head. So on??? Mid june, i organise hahaha

paintball is $35.90 for 100 balls and $49.90 for 250 balls. anything less and it's not fun at all. and need 6 people min to make a booking. let me know if BPS is interested, i can help to hook up, i play there quite often.

I still a poor student. I buy these from my savings from skipping lunches and dinners in school:) Buangkok how argh? Who still up for it?

Maybe a get together paintball session? Should be under 30 per head. So on??? Mid june, i organise hahaha

u said u a poor student....later need to skip lunch/dinner again argh?

tentative outing -
kg buangkok - next sat
paintball - mid june (min 6pax)

i prefer go shooting leh :bsmilie:

paintball is $35.90 for 100 balls and $49.90 for 250 balls. anything less and it's not fun at all. and need 6 people min to make a booking. let me know if BPS is interested, i can help to hook up, i play there quite often.

u said u a poor student....later need to skip lunch/dinner again argh?

tentative outing -
kg buangkok - next sat
paintball - mid june (min 6pax)

i prefer go shooting leh :bsmilie:

Great!!!!!!! Treat it as sliming down routine lor. skip a few meals only heehhe

Lets go shoot paintball. I mean shoot paintball hor, pressing the trigger of the paintball gun hor not the shutter release of cameras hor.

haha why cannot? XD

IMGP7239.jpg

IMGP7242.jpg

IMGP7243.jpg

IMGP7247.jpg

IMGP7290.jpg

Go there play not take photo. I got 2 confirms, me and a friend confirm gg. haha we still need at least 4 more:devil: Darren u gg along play?

wow when u all going to play ... i can ask my friends go also... tell me the date 1st....ty:D

Great!!!!!!! Treat it as sliming down routine lor. skip a few meals only heehhe

Go there play not take photo. I got 2 confirms, me and a friend confirm gg. haha we still need at least 4 more:devil: Darren u gg along play?

skip meal again...if faint i need to call ambulance :sweat:
u shoot paintball i take photo lor...make sure dun use paintball shoot me hor :bsmilie:

darren, nice pics :thumbsup:

skip meal again...if faint i need to call ambulance :sweat:
u shoot paintball i take photo lor...make sure dun use paintball shoot me hor :bsmilie:

darren, nice pics :thumbsup:

:cheergal::cheergal: paintball session mid june!!!!! Later i paintball proof my camera and use it as side arms hehehe

wah! so happy argh! :)

now already 4 - u & your fren, winson & fren