BornFire Festival 2009

Yes. Unless you have arms made of steel. You will be playing with low shutterspeed to capture all the fire trails.

:(

You going for the event? You MIA-ed man.. :p

Change of plans, my Friday night appointment has been switched to another day. I'll arrive around 6:30pm and meet phoakm at the venue. Cya all there!

Please try your best to rescue my HHD. :cry:
My customers' and models' images are inside there.
Before you come call me or you want to join me in the morning shoot.
In our area. ;)

will try but no promise.... no more nx time hor.... lol
morning shoot i need to go MIL place to report else night time dun even need to shoot...u will be seeing my gears flying down...:cry:

look interesting...far from stage ar? dunno my kit lens can shoot or not

jus bought a tripod, in time for this. gotta try some low shutter speeds ;p

check ah, usually shoot with what metering ah?

spot?

my site is ranning... :cry:
hope it stop sooon...

very heavy at southwest.. looks like gonna be raining till late

hey is it at the open grass patch? dougbty guart green? dunno really know the excat location;)

sian today raining, so nvr go

how's the turn up 2nite? jus wanna gauge whether tmr need to go early to get gd seats for the shots or not :)

sian today raining, so nvr go

how's the turn up 2nite? jus wanna gauge whether tmr need to go early to get gd seats for the shots or not :)

Go at 4pm to get good seats pls...
Its was packed. :)