fuili taste very good to me at first
but after several gulp the sweet taste becomes too much for me :(

haha sweet makes it un-beer isnt it?
but it makes easy drinking for non-beer drinkers~

l1140863.sized.jpg

haha sweet makes it un-beer isnt it?
but it makes easy drinking for non-beer drinkers~
Yes, Frulli can be a little too sweet for some people but I've got sweet tooth and absolutely love it!

I'm not sure if Ciders are classed as beers, thats another one that I love, something about sugar and alcohol mixing together...awesome.

My favourite here in Queensland is "Carlton Cold" .... :thumbsup:

Light crisp taste and very refreshing ... 4.6% Alc/Vol

When it is sunny on my days off, I like to have a few (few :bsmilie:) sitting outside after working in the garden.

A dark beer I like here is Tooheys Old :thumbsup:

Something I have liked on occasion is "Carbine Stout" but it takes me the first glass to get my taste buds into it .... then ..... thats what I am drinking for the night :bsmilie:

Cheers .....

Oh by the way, I had posted a question on brewing your own earlier.

I have noticed a brew kit for Mexican Ceverza and am going to give it a try.

I've recently been hooked onto a New South Wales (Aussie, for those who don't know) beer... apparently they use Tasmanian hops, but manufacture it in the Hunter Valley of NSW.

mmm.

speaking of which, I'll go break open a bottle now for myself.

product_06.jpg

only gripe I have about this beer is that it is not a twist bottle. :(

anybody drank it before? or anybody seen it for public sale/consumption in/around Singapore?

I've recently been hooked onto a New South Wales (Aussie, for those who don't know) beer... apparently they use Tasmanian hops, but manufacture it in the Hunter Valley of NSW.

mmm.

speaking of which, I'll go break open a bottle now for myself.

product_06.jpg

only gripe I have about this beer is that it is not a twist bottle. :(

anybody drank it before? or anybody seen it for public sale/consumption in/around Singapore?

What is the beer :bigeyes:

I will give it at try :thumbsup:

What is the beer :bigeyes:

I will give it at try :thumbsup:

sorry, forgot to mention its name in my previous post.

Blue Tongue Premium Lager. the Pilsner tastes strange, and the Light... never tried it.

if you have access to Little Creatures, it's also another brand that I like. Freemantle offering over there.

My favourite here in Queensland is "Carlton Cold" .... :thumbsup:

Light crisp taste and very refreshing ... 4.6% Alc/Vol

this is also one of my fav in Melbourne!

I drunk that on Lygon street when i was still studying there.....almost every other day...

Carlton Cold + Seafood marinara pizza/pasta on a cold wintery night
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

erdinger, heineken, becks.
never really tried a lot different ones cus i kept going back to drinking these few brands hehehe.. however i dont like tiger and guiness and carlsberg!

erdinger, heineken, becks.
never really tried a lot different ones cus i kept going back to drinking these few brands hehehe.. however i dont like tiger and guiness and carlsberg!

wah...u sound so pro-europeanish!

must try others lah......even asian ones are nice.

i had both Asahi and Sapporo at their breweries itself....shiok!

Here in Germany,

i've stated those that i like...but there are so many that i have a hard time trying and remembering different ones.

the nice thing is that each different region/town will have their own breweries.....hence u can say they are the boutique beers ala boutique wines ;)

Lai lah, someone organise beer drinking session. :bsmilie:

wah...u sound so pro-europeanish!

must try others lah......even asian ones are nice.

i had both Asahi and Sapporo at their breweries itself....shiok!

Here in Germany,

i've stated those that i like...but there are so many that i have a hard time trying and remembering different ones.

the nice thing is that each different region/town will have their own breweries.....hence u can say they are the boutique beers ala boutique wines ;)

HAHA. all these beer i drink is because my friends recommend me one..
Asahi and sapporo? can find in sg? where? hahaha maybe someday can go try.

i quit beer

my belly later explode

hahhahahahah aiyo dont drink too often can liao! :sticktong