8. joe3
9. ben
10. jacky
11. augustine
12. william
13. ng
14. jimmy
15. shawn

3 more slots left for the early bird discount!

HOW TO RESERVE YOUR PLACE?
SMS
BO SHOOT <YOUR NAME>
to 94891114
example:
BO SHOOT ALEX TAN

Updates:
1. mike
2. andy
3. peter
4. ronnie
5. andy**
6. joe
7. joe2
8. joe3
9. ben
10. jacky
11. augustine
12. william
13. ng
14. jimmy
15. shawn
16. alan

2 more slots left for the early bird discount!

SMS
BO SHOOT <YOUR NAME>
to 94891114
example:
BO SHOOT ALEX TAN

Ups for Bro Charby... the photo brings back memories of last year shoot man... i still have the James Bond Charby shot! :)

Bro... Liverpool draw leh... heng all the rest also buangz! LOL

Ups for Bro Charby... the photo brings back memories of last year shoot man... i still have the James Bond Charby shot! :)

Bro... Liverpool draw leh... heng all the rest also buangz! LOL

stupid 'banana tez' rest Alonzo!!! Midfield no imagination and creativity without Gerald.

Only consolation...chelsea drew!

Updates:
1. mike
2. andy
3. peter
4. ronnie
5. andy**
6. joe
7. joe2
8. joe3
9. ben
10. jacky
11. augustine
12. william
13. ng
14. jimmy
15. shawn
16. alan
17. Ian

1 more slots left for the early bird discount!

SMS
BO SHOOT <YOUR NAME>
to 94891114
example:
BO SHOOT ALEX TAN

TURN BACK THE CLOCK TO OUR 3RD BIKINI BASH IN 2006!
Special Thanks To
Mike Elliot Photography

BIKINI-BONANZA-1.jpg
BIKINI-BONANZA-2.jpg
BIKINI-BONANZA-6.jpg

aww.. time flies.............
how come dun have pic taken by me ?:(

Updates:
1. mike
2. andy
3. peter
4. ronnie
5. andy**
6. joe
7. joe2
8. joe3
9. ben
10. jacky
11. augustine
12. william
13. ng
14. jimmy
15. shawn
16. alan
17. Ian
18. Wesley

6 more slots left!

SMS
BO SHOOT <YOUR NAME>
to 94891114
example:
BO SHOOT ALEX TAN

The best bikini shootout organiser.. no joke.. :thumbsup:

Colin is featuring many of his very well trained models in this shoot and its a once in a year event .. If miss have to wait another year liao haha :bsmilie:

Really hope i can make it with my buddies go enjoy the breeze.. talk ****.. shoot.. see babes.. hehe

Too bad.. 6th dec hot date for wedding.. Catch up with you soon bro!

ray

The best bikini shootout organiser.. no joke.. :thumbsup:

Colin is featuring many of his very well trained models in this shoot and its a once in a year event .. If miss have to wait another year liao haha :bsmilie:

Really hope i can make it with my buddies go enjoy the breeze.. talk ****.. shoot.. see babes.. hehe

Too bad.. 6th dec hot date for wedding.. Catch up with you soon bro!

ray

:bsmilie::heart::p

miss you and hope to catch up soon.

Hi, wish to join the photo shoot, but not in Singapore on that day. Any possibility of a similar photo shoot later this month or early next month, before CNY? I remember last time used to have photo shoot for Newbies. Any possibility of a similar one too?

Thanks.

As A Token Of Appreciation For The Support, We Have Booked Jac Sue For This Shoot!
Yes! Our Babelicious Jac Will Be Part Of BabeOut!:heart:
Whether You Adore Jac Or Just The Rest Of The Models...
Come Join Us On Sat 6 Dec!!!

JAC-SUE.jpg

JAC-SUE2.jpg

special thanks to Jeff @ TPG

* Jac will be replace Claudia in our 8 models lineup *​

As A Token Of Appreciation For The Support, We Have Booked Jac Sue For This Shoot!

JAC-SUE.jpg

JAC-SUE2.jpg

Wah good replacement bro !!! You're the best :thumbsup:

Updates:
1. mike
2. andy
3. peter
4. ronnie
5. andy**
6. joe
7. joe2
8. joe3
9. ben
10. jacky
11. augustine
12. william
13. ng
14. jimmy
15. shawn
16. alan
17. Ian
18. Wesley
19. Kenneth
20. Aeg

4 more slots left!

SMS
BO SHOOT <YOUR NAME>
to 94891114
example:
BO SHOOT ALEX TAN
[/QUOTE]

JAC-SUE.jpg

JAC-SUE2.jpg

Updates:
1. mike
2. andy
3. peter
4. ronnie
5. andy**
6. joe
7. joe2
8. aeg
9. ben
10. jacky
11. augustine
12. william
13. ng
14. jimmy
15. shawn
16. alan
17. Ian
18. Wesley
19. Kenneth
20. henry

4 more slots left!

SMS
BO SHOOT <YOUR NAME>
to 94891114
example:
BO SHOOT ALEX TAN
[/QUOTE]

JAC-SUE.jpg

JAC-SUE2.jpg

wow jac :D

remember her days in the talent shows