Any CSers covering NDP preview tomorrow?

tomshen

Feb 20, 2002
Just got two tickets for me and my girlfriend, so don't mind going tomorrow. Any familiar faces there? ;p

Sigh ... can never get the tickets after all this years.

Anyone has 2 tickets to spare?

tomshen said:
Just got two tickets for me and my girlfriend, so don't mind going tomorrow. Any familiar faces there? ;p

was suppose to go tomolo, grandstand somemore .. but then someone wan to exchange..

ianpaice said:
Sigh ... can never get the tickets after all this years.

Anyone has 2 tickets to spare?
You made me feel guilty :sweat:

tomshen: how did u get the tix? ballot? u very lucky ... remember to buy 4D :p

who is going to take pic for the preview?
where is a good spot? share leh .... :sweatsm:

fotojoy said:
tomshen: how did u get the tix? ballot? u very lucky ... remember to buy 4D :p

who is going to take pic for the preview?
where is a good spot? share leh .... :sweatsm:
My gf (legal term, wife) got the tix. This is my 4th entry in the past 3 years, but she has not, so one last time. Next time I will donate to others if lucky again.

As to good spot? Everywhere, depending on what to shoot. I normally walk up and down but now security becomes tighter so I don't know what I could get for this year.

tomshen said:
My gf (legal term, wife) got the tix. This is my 4th entry in the past 3 years, but she has not, so one last time. Next time I will donate to others if lucky again.

As to good spot? Everywhere, depending on what to shoot. I normally walk up and down but now security becomes tighter so I don't know what I could get for this year.

wife say wife lah!! aiyooo :bsmilie:
donate to ME!!! ;p

Sorrlie, I meant if wanna take fireworks; where to go? Think I saw some threads liao.
Thanks anyway ... enjoy ur NDP preview!!

say hi to "da shao" for me! wahahaha :bsmilie:

sian..the only pics i can take is within the stadium, after i did my stuff.
cant go out to take fireworks.

fotojoy said:
wife say wife lah!! aiyooo :bsmilie:
donate to ME!!! ;p

Sorrlie, I meant if wanna take fireworks; where to go? Think I saw some threads liao.
Thanks anyway ... enjoy ur NDP preview!!

say hi to "da shao" for me! wahahaha :bsmilie:
hee... Search the forum for fireworks locations. Somewhere near the stadium. Just follow those who bring trips and you will find it ;p

Murcielago said:
sian..the only pics i can take is within the stadium, after i did my stuff.
cant go out to take fireworks.
YOu can shoot inside the stadium, more dynamic IMO.

barracuda said:
sorry, ot a bit. is it ok to bring tripod in?
Should be able to (but not sure coz now security is tighter), but I doubt you have a space to setup. I will just shoot handheld using higher ISO.