An Invitation to the Canon Digital Lab

goo82sg said:
traitor... lol.. how could you one leg step on two boats.. lol.. kidding.. hope to see you there..

I will show up, wired with hearing devices so that Nikon-san can spy at you guys from afar... :nono: :nono:

Since I'll be at Bugis on Friday evening, count me in lah..

PS:
I'm meeting some guys to pass them the Lightsphere. Let me know if u guys want to the Lighsphere as well.

i may drop by for fun if have time..

ps:

1. USM must come since he is the originator of this idea ;)

2. lightsphere sounds like starwars stuff ^^

jeffhiew said:
I will show up, wired with hearing devices so that Nikon-san can spy at you guys from afar... :nono: :nono:
Let me make myself clear first: I am a die hard Canon fan. :)

1. CYRN
2. scud
3. madmacs
4. WoLoh
5. Xing
6. Arcanic
7. SpitFir3
8. Venom81
9. Goo82sg
10. AReality
11. jeffhiew
12. canonws
13. ockly
14. saifulbahar
15. christwings
16. tunster
17. +evenstar
18. jsbn (wun stay long though)
19. Virgo
20. Gryphon (should be able to make it that day)
21. fireblade05 (if no OT, will go)
22.S11loop ( apply off for that day !)
23.Hazekang ( i ask him to go go go .. )

Future DSLR but currently me flim user can join ? :dunno:

alamak... u ah... asking the same old qn from e previous thread le... :sticktong

already said liaoz la... doesn matter what u are using right? :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
alamak... u ah... asking the same old qn from e previous thread le... :sticktong

already said liaoz la... doesn matter what u are using right? :bsmilie:
sorry leh big gor gor , xiao di di blur blur somemore the other thread too POPULAR until pop so many pages never go tru it one by one ma :sweat:

BTW OT abit , yr quote ~I'm learning to stop time... with the touch of a finger~ is :thumbsup:

user111 said:
2. lightsphere sounds like starwars stuff ^^

It looks at the floating plastic ball thingy inside your toilet flushing system!!

Throw it on the street and i bet nobody will pick it up.

But mind u, this plastic thingy called Lightsphere cost $80!!! Does wonder to diffuse your electronic flash!

1. CYRN
2. scud
3. madmacs
4. WoLoh
5. Xing
6. Arcanic
7. SpitFir3
8. Venom81
9. Goo82sg
10. AReality
11. jeffhiew
12. canonws
13. ockly
14. saifulbahar
15. christwings
16. tunster
17. +evenstar
19. Virgo
24. weekh

S11loop said:
Future DSLR but currently me flim user can join ? :dunno:

of course you can join in. we can also think about activities for film. I for one want to go back and shoot film.
:lovegrin:

weekh said:
It looks at the floating plastic ball thingy inside your toilet flushing system!!

But mind u, this plastic thingy called Lightsphere cost $80!!! Does wonder to diffuse your electronic flash!

yea...if you bring one you can demo it on fri. :bsmilie:

weekh said:

LOL but saw a few photo produce by it and it seems wonderful !

TechMage said:
of course you can join in. we can also think about activities for film. I for one want to go back and shoot film.
:lovegrin:
gdgd ! looking forward to that ! ;)

1. CYRN
2. scud
3. madmacs
4. WoLoh
5. Xing
6. Arcanic
7. SpitFir3
8. Venom81
9. Goo82sg
10. AReality
11. jeffhiew
12. canonws
13. ockly
14. saifulbahar
15. christwings
16. tunster
17. +evenstar
19. Virgo
24. weekh
25. LiOnElLiN

weekh said:

Hi Weekh, pleaseeee..... demo your lightsphere at tomorrow's gathering , I believe we are all there to share. And this should be one of the main objectives for a meaningful meeting.

See ya.

Can I come but I am not a Canon user ? Is it for newbie or for the pros ? cause i am a newbie.

1. CYRN
2. scud
3. madmacs
4. WoLoh
5. Xing
6. Arcanic
7. SpitFir3
8. Venom81
9. Goo82sg
10. AReality
11. jeffhiew
12. canonws
13. ockly
14. saifulbahar
15. christwings
16. tunster
17. +evenstar
19. Virgo
24. weekh
25. LiOnElLiN
26. onyx (will try to make it)

1. CYRN
2. scud
3. madmacs
4. WoLoh
5. Xing
6. Arcanic
7. SpitFir3
8. Venom81
9. Goo82sg
10. AReality
11. jeffhiew
12. canonws
13. ockly
14. saifulbahar
15. christwings
16. tunster
17. +evenstar
19. Virgo
24. weekh
25. LiOnElLiN
26. onyx (will try to make it)
27. alwayschampion (if no night shift will go)

Xing said:
Hi Weekh, pleaseeee..... demo your lightsphere at tomorrow's gathering , I believe we are all there to share. And this should be one of the main objectives for a meaningful meeting.

See ya.

OK, I'll bring the Lightsphere and Omibounce for demo.