Am I getting weird or....

jsbn

Jul 24, 2002
Planet Eropagnis
Is the forum (especially Kopitiam section) is getting weirder by the day with stranger and stranger questions? :think:

eikin said:
kopi c jit puay kam sia

Eh .. mai puay

Eh .. mai kopi

Eh .. wa mai lim liao :bsmilie:

Kopi C Kosong jit pueh, kopi siu dai nen pueh, kopi O siu dai... long zhong mai liao...

I think the question should be...

"Is the forum (especially Kopitiam section) is getting weirder by the day with stranger and stranger people?" :bsmilie:

hyperFocal said:
Kopi C Kosong jit pueh, kopi siu dai nen pueh, kopi O siu dai... long zhong mai liao...
teach you new word
"kopi siu dai sua"

jsbn said:
Is the forum (especially Kopitiam section) is getting weirder by the day with stranger and stranger questions? :think:

unpreventable. you know, when a forum is getting old, members grow. members grow, threads grow.......let say we have 100,000 threads, you can't expect 99,999 to be good posts.

know where i'm coming from?

nightwolf75 said:
better still
"kopi-o gao kosong"... chances are the lady will give u coffee powder. ;p

better still...

Kopi - C - mai guni... chances is she either put in condense milk or she give u a slap... cos she will ask... mai guni pang simi? den u reply, lee wu nee bo? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

better still...

Kopi - C - mai guni... chances is she either put in condense milk or she give u a slap... cos she will ask... mai guni pang simi? den u reply, lee wu nee bo? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Walao! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

better still...

Kopi - C - mai guni... chances is she either put in condense milk or she give u a slap... cos she will ask... mai guni pang simi? den u reply, lee wu nee bo?

I will never argue/tease with the person who served me drinks or food. Coz you don't know what he/she might put inside your drinks/food. :cry:

Yes, highly advise u not to, since I used to work at fast food joints during my school days. :bsmilie: I have a very nasty habit to giving a smaller patty to customers who are absolutely nasty to me (condescending tone and all). :embrass:

Well, if you all visit HWZ's EDMW, think it's pretty easy to get accustomed to kopitiam here :bsmilie:

here is considered nirvana compared to the warzone there... :bsmilie:
At least here doesn't generate 100 new threads a day :bsmilie:

jsbn said:

One thing weird is that how come any female posts a TFCD thread her PM is always full fast? :bsmilie:

This is more weird because normally when a wife asks a husband to do something it takes days and weeks before he gets to do it. How come the male response time to a female request for TFCD is that fast? :bsmilie:

If the wives get to know this instead of asking the husbands to wash the cars they would tell the husbands, "The car needs a TFCD wash." :bsmilie: