yokechye
next time dun eat immediately after cooking lor. let it cool down a bit :bsmilie:
oh ya...doesnt look very spicy![]()
its hot, not spicy:bsmilie:
next time dun eat immediately after cooking lor. let it cool down a bit :bsmilie:
oh ya...doesnt look very spicy![]()
reno, listen to furrycake! she got lots of experience![]()
its hot, not spicy:bsmilie:
wah YC long time no see you!! eh i ultra hungry... only ate 2 poh piah for lunch earlier... :cry:
you attack ppl then no need cover front ah ;p
:bsmilie: i wanna eat poh piah also dun hv.. haha
i want galah cockatoo...!! :sweatsm:
sorry im not equipped to attack ppl .... :sticktong
BBQ style? :think:
i prefer blackpepper can?
KNN.. you two should be baked.... :bsmilie:
that one si mi lai eh ? ;p told you already.. i only know gala apple or cockroaches... the rest i dunno :sweat:
i think im gonna miss the chicken rice here.. laksa.. char kway teow.... wah liew... :sweatsm:
yah loh... the usual food we eat in sg and then we'll crave when we're there. i still remember hunting for chwee kueh and chee cheong fun on my 5th day when i was at vancouver few yrs back. my mother in law brought me to taste the 'singapore' food... taste just not there. yucky!!
ola is right.. i think you can make yourself. in fact even better!! can have as much fillings as you want !! ;p
here here...
![]()
Galah cockatoo...!!
here here...
![]()
Galah cockatoo...!!