38th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Happy Piggy Year!

how to help when i dont know what he is sad about...

geno :kok: fiona

Valentine Day coming and he got no date ... :sweat:
You think you can help? :think:

u help lor.. help me oso lar.. thank u ler ;)

You also no date? So just nice ... reno and you become couple for a day lor ... :think: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

You rejected him? :think: :think: :think:

told u dun think so much liao lor... :sticktong

PS: how can i bear to reject such a cute boy :bsmilie: ..

Valentine Day coming and he got no date ...
You think you can help?

:think: he says its not leh... everything is worst then what i ask him... :think:

anyway, since he dont want to say.. dont want to force him also...

good night to all...

me gg to sleep liao oso...

gd nitz all... and sweet dream :)

:think: he says its not leh... everything is worst then what i ask him... :think:

good night to all...

I know why ... becoz Ola did not send us the pictures as promised...
Me still sad he never turn up at noon today with the big big wallpaper poster meant for my room. :cry:

good night to all...

hayyyyiiii..... u know nothing....

Me still sad he never turn up at noon today with the big big wallpaper poster meant for my room. :cry:

going to report negative feedback in Ola's itrader! :sticktong

It's ready but you never leave your delivery address so how do you expect me to deliver to you ... :sticktong

u waited for the wall paper?

going to report negative feedback in Ola's itrader! :sticktong

go post!

CMI Seller....cant confirm , late ,cant deliver, empty promise..etc....

It's ready but you never leave your delivery address so how do you expect me to deliver to you ... :sticktong

tot u always stalk my plane ... u dunno meh? :what: