31th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Diet Another Day

green tea very liang leh.. yogurt ? really works ah ? :think: but i think i go chinese medical shop later. going to boil some bees :sweatsm:

Bees....??????:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: Liang gd mah.... cure faster...

Hmmmm..... u know FCB is...... BTW, I am nt FCB... Abt MMs, u shld ask Caseytan mah... they r always together in n out mah... I tink he is in better position to say... U miss MMs..........:think: :think: :think:

yes fcb? u call me ? :rolleyes:

you be closer to your bf than i am and know more, we only share the same floor during weekdays office hours.

hear that one's leg will get wobbly if drink too much green tea eh.... issit true??

and is yogurt fatty??? :think:

green tea is 'liang'.. women cant drink too much. yogurt isnt fatty when you substitute it for the main meal. means you eat yogurt, cant eat main meal. vice versa. but who cares :bsmilie:

Bees....??????Liang gd mah.... cure faster...

it's true! my grandma called me and asked me boil some bees to drink :bsmilie: not the honeybees lah, its black bamboo bees, the kind you mixed with herbs ;p i love those herbal tea though becos i always pu lua :sweatsm:

green tea very liang leh.. yogurt ? really works ah ? :think: but i think i go chinese medical shop later. going to boil some bees :sweatsm:

Honey is good for sore throat .... most important is to drink more water .... take care ....

Hmmmm..... u know FCB is...... BTW, I am nt FCB... Abt MMs, u shld ask Caseytan mah... they r always together in n out mah... I tink he is in better position to say... U miss MMs..........:think: :think: :think:

:bigeyes: MMs & Caseytan a pair :think:

yes fcb? u call me ? :rolleyes:

you be closer to your bf than i am and know more, we only share the same floor during weekdays office hours.

MKK lah.... Both of u oso secretly..... Btw, I am nt FCB... n I nvr call u leh... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

take care FC

weather not good.. also half sick..

sneezing all the way.. wondering who thinking of me.. :bsmilie:

Probably Drudkh thinking of you now .... :bsmilie:
Hopefully not reno .... :sweat:

MKK lah.... Both of u oso secretly..... Btw, I am nt FCB... n I nvr call u leh... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Then must be SCB ..... :bsmilie:

I know liao....... FCB is so famous till the name spread to Johor..... hahahahaaaa..... I wanna ask MM how to set aperture mode and shutter mode on a camera.... But never see him around leh

Caseytan & MM together? :think:

I know liao....... FCB is so famous till the name spread to Johor..... hahahahaaaa..... I wanna ask MM how to set aperture mode and shutter mode on a camera.... But never see him around leh

set aperture/shutter ? google lor :sweatsm:

Johor??? :dunno: Yeah... Caseytan n MMs r often together, almost everyday....:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: