30th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Dead and Rebirth, let enjoy this moment.

You don't know meh.. he/she alway said others ppls woman or gay but actually he/she or it actually are gay.. he/she/it will happily scratch for you and yes he/she/it has take over the other he/she/it title liao..:bsmilie: confuse?

So can call Reno... Rena or Lena..:bsmilie:

Nabei.. must gather 1 more trip to visit XK.. never see any pretty one there leh.. maybe XK refer to the man there..:rolleyes:
Hahahaha Try tomorrow, I think can see. :sweatsm:

he still owns the eos30 ? havent fire a single frame yet ? :sweat:

Haven.......................:sweat::sweat: but got lens liao..:sweat:

Hahahaha Try tomorrow, I think can see. :sweatsm:

Sure boh.. wait see all the man only.. nabei that gay.. trick us into his gay trap..:rolleyes:

don u called? i think my msn went offline.. :think:

u want me to scratch for u? :sweat:

ask soma ba.. i think he better at that :bsmilie:

or even reno with his long nails ;)

don u called? i think my msn went offline.. :think:

u want me to scratch for u? :sweat:

ask soma ba.. i think he better at that :bsmilie:

or even reno with his long nails ;)

i scratch for him than you scratch for me huh..:bsmilie:

You don't know meh.. he/she alway said others ppls woman or gay but actually he/she or it actually are gay.. he/she/it will happily scratch for you and yes he/she/it has take over the other he/she/it title liao..:bsmilie: confuse?

So can call Reno... Rena or Lena..:bsmilie:

Nabei.. must gather 1 more trip to visit XK.. never see any pretty one there leh.. maybe XK refer to the man there..:rolleyes:

Hellooooo........ how many percent more for you to become a woman ah? :bsmilie:

Nabei..... everybody have seen xk except you........ if xk is a man...... then you are a woman... :bsmilie: