O Ola Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #201 yokechye said: next week? wat is going on next week? got celebration? Click to expand... Drudkh is giving treat.
yokechye said: next week? wat is going on next week? got celebration? Click to expand... Drudkh is giving treat.
O Ola Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #202 yokechye said: eh... i not so evil heart like u :devil: :bsmilie: i wan my hbk to get the best i can afford Click to expand... You mean you can afford processed one? :bigeyes: :think:
yokechye said: eh... i not so evil heart like u :devil: :bsmilie: i wan my hbk to get the best i can afford Click to expand... You mean you can afford processed one? :bigeyes: :think:
yokechye Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #203 Ola said: You mean you can afford processed one? :bigeyes: :think: Click to expand... hmm... saw a 28mm f2.8 selling at $250... dunno wnana get or not 28mm? or a shiny stone?
Ola said: You mean you can afford processed one? :bigeyes: :think: Click to expand... hmm... saw a 28mm f2.8 selling at $250... dunno wnana get or not 28mm? or a shiny stone?
O Ola Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #204 yokechye said: hmm... saw a 28mm f2.8 selling at $250... dunno wnana get or not 28mm? or a shiny stone? Click to expand... :bigeyes: you mean you going to give hbk a ring with a 28mm f2.8 on it? :think:
yokechye said: hmm... saw a 28mm f2.8 selling at $250... dunno wnana get or not 28mm? or a shiny stone? Click to expand... :bigeyes: you mean you going to give hbk a ring with a 28mm f2.8 on it? :think:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #205 Ola said: No need to try lah .... just buy some charcoal and give it to her lor .... That's how diamond look like before process .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... tell this to your wife.... :sweatsm:
Ola said: No need to try lah .... just buy some charcoal and give it to her lor .... That's how diamond look like before process .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... tell this to your wife.... :sweatsm:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #206 Reno said: tell this to your wife.... :sweatsm: Click to expand... Lucky my wife don't like diamonds ... :bsmilie: She prefer gold ... :sweat:
Reno said: tell this to your wife.... :sweatsm: Click to expand... Lucky my wife don't like diamonds ... :bsmilie: She prefer gold ... :sweat:
yokechye Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #207 Ola said: :bigeyes: you mean you going to give hbk a ring with a 28mm f2.8 on it? :think: Click to expand... she got 28mm liao....
Ola said: :bigeyes: you mean you going to give hbk a ring with a 28mm f2.8 on it? :think: Click to expand... she got 28mm liao....
yokechye Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #208 Ola said: Lucky my wife don't like diamonds ... :bsmilie: She prefer gold ... :sweat: Click to expand... gold :sweat:
Ola said: Lucky my wife don't like diamonds ... :bsmilie: She prefer gold ... :sweat: Click to expand... gold :sweat:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #209 Ola said: Drudkh is giving treat. Click to expand... Wah...!! thank you thank you..@@
R Reno Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #210 Ola said: Lucky my wife don't like diamonds ... :bsmilie: She prefer gold ... :sweat: Click to expand... so do you buy a lot of gold for her? :think:
Ola said: Lucky my wife don't like diamonds ... :bsmilie: She prefer gold ... :sweat: Click to expand... so do you buy a lot of gold for her? :think:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #211 yokechye said: hmm... saw a 28mm f2.8 selling at $250... dunno wnana get or not 28mm? or a shiny stone? Click to expand... do you need it??
yokechye said: hmm... saw a 28mm f2.8 selling at $250... dunno wnana get or not 28mm? or a shiny stone? Click to expand... do you need it??
O Ola Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #212 Reno said: so do you buy a lot of gold for her? :think: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
yokechye Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #213 Reno said: do you need it?? Click to expand... can shoot portrait :lovegrin: but then...
R Reno Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #214 yokechye said: can shoot portrait :lovegrin: but then... Click to expand... who you shoot? :sweatsm:
C canoni5 Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #215 furrycake said: no need.. she's just very attached to these 2 hammies. the male hammie died in her arms.. Click to expand... oh dear... must go sayang ur grandma hor
furrycake said: no need.. she's just very attached to these 2 hammies. the male hammie died in her arms.. Click to expand... oh dear... must go sayang ur grandma hor
S soma Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #216 This place fill with energy again :bigeyes: with all the younger DOM ... DOP too..
scud Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #217 soma said: This place fill with energy again :bigeyes: with all the younger DOM ... DOP too.. Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
soma said: This place fill with energy again :bigeyes: with all the younger DOM ... DOP too.. Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #218 Ola said: Lucky my wife don't like diamonds ... :bsmilie: She prefer gold ... :sweat: Click to expand... Actually she prefer both... sigh.. so old still don't understand woman..:sticktong
Ola said: Lucky my wife don't like diamonds ... :bsmilie: She prefer gold ... :sweat: Click to expand... Actually she prefer both... sigh.. so old still don't understand woman..:sticktong
C canoni5 Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #219 yokechye said: u wan ar? nah.. give u Click to expand... this one cut very nice... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
yokechye said: u wan ar? nah.. give u Click to expand... this one cut very nice... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
S soma Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #220 Ola said: Drudkh is giving treat. Click to expand... Sure boh.. if he denial it will become your treat liao..
Ola said: Drudkh is giving treat. Click to expand... Sure boh.. if he denial it will become your treat liao..