20D in store and price out !!

kayaro888

Apr 18, 2003
North SG
CP $2990 with 18-55 kit lens, body only not in yet.
MS Colour $2990 with 18-55 kit lens, $2850 body only.

Why bother to ask? Just...

BUY BUY BUY!!!

Let me see if I can get some stock of 20Ds... heehee :devil:

quite alright price for launch. hopefully, it's quite a bit lower by the time I get it ;p

mpenza said:
quite alright price for launch. hopefully, it's quite a bit lower by the time I get it ;p

BUY BUY BUY!!!

kayaro888 said:
CP $2990 with 18-55 kit lens, body only not in yet.
MS Colour $2990 with 18-55 kit lens, $2850 body only.

huh? the kit lens cost only $140? i thot about $300? :dunno: this is base on the assumption that a 300D with this kit lens sells for about $1700 & body only is about $1400. my guess for 20D body only is about $2600+. :cheers:

I cannot believe it. For once, Australia is cheaper than Singapore!

20D body only - AUD$2400
20D + 18-55 - AUD$2500
20D + BG-E2 + another BP511 + 512MB CF - AUD$2800

Amfibius said:

20D body only - AUD$2400
20D + 18-55 - AUD$2500

please advise where can i get the camera at melb? thanks!!!

Amfibius said:

20D body only - AUD$2400
20D + 18-55 - AUD$2500

bro.. where u see? gimme the web add leh!~?

dun mind shipping from there...ahhaha

AUD1=SGD1.20

Not cheaper lah. Still must add shipping and GST.

Hmm... no news on the 10-22 though :(

not out at CP
went there ...just got back :(

only for those on waiting list

Uhh. Its the same price.

2,400.00 Australia Dollars = 2,818.24 Singapore Dollars

Based on latest exchange rates.