2007-01-13 - Let It Shine & The Peak Roadshow @ Hougang Mall

FilterFunk

Apr 1, 2006
卧龙岗
was at hougang mall this afternoon... alot of people pushing/squeezing/screaming/shouting, cameras and ladders ^^

alright enough of ranting.. surprised nobody posted yet, here are the 'goods'..
C&C welcomed.. do pardon my lack of practice recently though.

Banner.. (didnt have chance to take a pic of the banner without the table, the staff tore down just minutes after the event ended)
banner-IMG_8566.jpg

Let It Shine Cast..
- CSS Part 1..
Chee Yang & Teresa
cheeyang-IMG_8004.jpg
teresa-IMG_8054.jpg

Adriano & Khim
adriano-IMG_7995.jpg
khim-IMG_7915.jpg

great shots! i had a fantastic time snapping with u! :)

update: new pics just added
The Peak Cast..
- the younger generation..
Qi Yi Wu & Ou Xuan
qiyiwu-IMG_8276.jpg
ouxuan-IMG_8246.jpg

Ann Kok & Eelyn Kok
annkok-IMG_8358.jpg
eelynkok-IMG_8354.jpg

- the older generation..
Huang Wen Yong & Lin Mei Jiao
huangwenyong-linmeijiao-IMG_8337.jpg

thats all in this series cheers !

FilterFunk

U fast arm and leg upload pics already.:thumbsup:

Eh bro, name spell wrongly it's Chu Xuan and not Shu Xian =D

wah...L lens super sharp sia...nice nice...

No Dawn Yeoh? :think:

great shots! i had a fantastic time snapping with u! :)
:bsmilie: next time i got other lobang will tell you..

FilterFunk

U fast arm and leg upload pics already.:thumbsup:
i just stay nearby.. and didnt go for Suntec's Brides Asia mah..

Eh bro, name spell wrongly it's Chu Xuan and not Shu Xian =D
thanks for the clarification.. not sure about the CSS ppl.. dont really follow that series..

wah...L lens super sharp sia...nice nice...
it could had been better.. if the aunties and their kids didnt push/squeeze.. :thumbsd:

No Dawn Yeoh? :think:
nope, her name wasnt on the name list of attendees..

wwwooowhoowhooo...so nice wor...:p :thumbsup:

:bigeyes: Wow .... Ou Xuan getting more n more sweet n pretty liao .... :thumbsup:

Thanx for posting these series bro.... ;) no wonder u say u got commitment elsewhere in SG .... :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: Wow .... Ou Xuan getting more n more sweet n pretty liao .... :thumbsup:

Thanx for posting these series bro.... ;) no wonder u say u got commitment elsewhere in SG .... :bsmilie:

somehow she looks alot better compared to 1 mth back during the Star Awards roadshow at Compass Point.. :think:

and yes, that was my commitment.. actually i can make it to the 7+pm Hoyu feat. Jessica Liu.. but i wasnt aware of that.. i thought it was only Denise Keller & Phyllis Quek..

niceeeeeee pics :D do you have more pics of qi yuwu? :)

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :D Nice shots~