1st KT Outing : Fireworks at Marina Bay (14/08/2005)

1. King Tiger
2. jnet6
3. hazekang
4. hyperFocal
5. Del_CtrlnoAlt
6. icarus
7. vee5
8. lky001
9. Merciless Knight
10. Tavy
11. 29tim05
12. Ah Pao
13. busydog
14. Wyman
15. John Teoh (Emperor called. Must go )
16. NMSS_2
17. illustrious (will confirm by sat night.)
18. Obewan (count me in :bsmilie: )

1. King Tiger
2. jnet6
3. hazekang
4. hyperFocal
5. Del_CtrlnoAlt
6. icarus
7. vee5
8. lky001
9. Merciless Knight
10. Tavy
11. 29tim05
12. Ah Pao
13. busydog
14. Wyman
16. NMSS_2
18. Obewan (count me in )
19. CelticSoul ( Yeah! I like to go :) )

1. King Tiger
2. jnet6
3. hazekang
4. hyperFocal
5. Del_CtrlnoAlt
6. icarus
7. vee5
8. lky001
9. Merciless Knight
10. Tavy
11. 29tim05
12. Ah Pao
13. busydog
14. Wyman
16. NMSS_2
19. CelticSoul ( Yeah! I like to go )
20. mohgui (some non-CS frens joining too) :embrass:

Er... same old qns from me again... how many females going ah? Please don't get the wrong idea, I'm a SHE not a HE therefore I'm asking.

illustrious said:
Er... same old qns from me again... how many females going ah? Please don't get the wrong idea, I'm a SHE not a HE therefore I'm asking.

so far most of the CS outings i've joined, there would be only 1 female or none at all. it makes me wonder if photography is a guy thing or not? :think:

if not, then where are all the gals? are they camera-shy? :bsmilie:

illustrious said:
dont think there will be much , at most 1-2 . :) too bad i cant join but dont worry we are all very nice and friendly people so dont worry and thanks Bro KT for the sms

mohgui said:
so far most of the CS outings i've joined, there would be only 1 female or none at all. it makes me wonder if photography is a guy thing or not? :think:

if not, then where are all the gals? are they camera-shy? :bsmilie:
maybe they are mostly conservative ? or they scare we will point our camera at them ? ( wheres the paparazi shooters who like to take photos of other people without permission huh ? :bsmilie: ) piak piak piak piak piak :sweat:

illustrious said:

dont worry! we will give you the most undivided attention! :embrass:

just kidding! :sticktong

illustrious said:

From the list, following comfirmed is female

10. Tavy

You could see her photo all over one of the outing.

Saw your firework shots, :thumbsup:

count me in....:)

1. King Tiger
2. jnet6
3. hazekang
4. hyperFocal
5. Del_CtrlnoAlt
6. icarus
7. vee5
8. lky001
9. Merciless Knight
10. Tavy
11. 29tim05
12. Ah Pao
13. busydog
14. Wyman
16. NMSS_2
19. CelticSoul ( Yeah! I like to go )
20. mohgui (some non-CS frens joining too)
21. artzki

Emperor, u intend to set max group size or not?
:sweat: :sweat:

i think emperor intends to lead a whole lot of army to go war !

jnet6 said:
2. jnet6 (KT.. wan STG to come???)

Yo bro, who is STG ? :think:

S11loop said:
1st KT outing and yet i cant join sighz :eek: ... kena confinement this sunday so looking forward to the next outing instead ! Its firework and i am gonna miss this one sighz ... looks like i cant have a nice firework series this year

Nevermind, S11loop, you already have the best series of fireworks taken.
Try again next year. Time will flies fast.:)

err KT ar... are we suppose to have our drinks & supper in the toilets? ;p

icarus said:
Note: Everyone is welcome, regardless of your camera size, brand.
* Even no cameras also can join!! (KT will t-loan u his D2H) :lovegrin: :devil:
*icarus runs away*

DCA :kok: KT
icarus :hammer: KT

illustrious said:

Hi illustrious

Welcome to the outing.:)
In most of the photography outing, guys are usually more than ladies, which is quite a common thing.
But please dun worry, just relax and have fun as our purpose is to make friends and learn photography.

There should be 3 more females going (including my wife, King Tigress :sweat: ).
I have known one of the CSers Tavy, whom is a very nice friendly lady and professional in her photography skill too.;)

King Tiger said:
Nevermind, S11loop, you already have the best series of fireworks taken.
Try again next year. Time will flies fast.:)

ya lah, n by this time next year, u will be free from ns obligations haha :)

wah this time KT gota book the entire bridge for his outing woh, so many ppl

icarus said:
Note: Everyone is welcome, regardless of your camera size, brand.
* Even no cameras also can join!! (KT will t-loan u his D2H) :lovegrin: :devil:

dats why he's the KING... u folks shoot picture of fireworks. KT shoots animated gif... :bsmilie:

have fun, folks! will wait to see ur postings. ;)

illustrious said:

you can join me, i am always very nice to girls... ;)

/me got the william hung look.. so i'll sing the 'talk to me, tell me your name... (via pm)'

nightwolf75 said:
dats why he's the KING... u folks shoot picture of fireworks. KT shoots animated gif... :bsmilie:

hahahahahaha.. i think he need a f1.0 lens..

think he need to use a PC to direct the files to PC den set a script for the PC to do auto animate... have u ever seen a 4mp/frame GIF?

hazekang said:
ya lah, n by this time next year, u will be free from ns obligations haha

Next time this year, who knows, S11loop maybe using D3X. :sweat: :devil:

nightwolf75 said:

Thanks 夜 狼:) , you wanna to join us ?