Sleaze in photoshoots?

Hahaha, not bad, within 3 hours there were so many responses! Is there a prize? Hahaha.
And allenleonheart, gosh your English is really atrocious. Hopefully your photography skills can compensate?
Shoot shoot shoot! :)

I think he did it deliberately, for the sake of the joke:bsmilie:

i was kidding. i don't have 4 sisters. though i wish i had :D

i didn't mention anything sick/lustful/dirty... but you guys sure thought that way :bsmilie:

this just shows how many wolves there are here... and would like to do XMM and lingerie shoots ;p

so TS, when there is a market, there will be demand. and when there is demand, people will provide the supply :lovegrin:

wished you had 4 sisters?
:dunno:

Hahaha, not bad, within 3 hours there were so many responses! Is there a prize? Hahaha.
And allenleonheart, gosh your English is really atrocious. Hopefully your photography skills can compensate?
Shoot shoot shoot! :)

am i supposedd to type in proper english?:bigeyes:

LOL i just couldnt be bothered

I think he did it deliberately, for the sake of the joke:bsmilie:

guah hahahaha:bsmilie: btw u only do the :" " for chinese compos. if ya didnt realise too:D

i was kidding. i don't have 4 sisters. though i wish i had :D

i didn't mention anything sick/lustful/dirty... but you guys sure thought that way :bsmilie:

Incest in the making? :eek:
Or your name is Gary? No, Gary is in a new home now. :bsmilie:

no idea:think: we were talking abt why horses are dead.

reminds me of an old joke on the pony express.

one fine day, the pony express had a sudden system break down. the post manager was very irritated as all post came in late.

the first guy that was late came in and said: " i was late, cause my pony died. i had to wait to get a ride from a horse cart, and thats why i was late"

the subsequent guys came in and said the same thing. the manager of course was pissed.

but the last guy came in, manager flamed and say :" why u late! is it another horse die ?"

last guy said :"no boss. not horse die. my horse came back alive, but was late cause road a lot of dead horse block way"

Nice english. GP sure A

am i supposedd to type in proper english?:bigeyes:
LOL i just couldnt be bothered

No, no need for proper English although it did sound weird that we were talking about The Pony Express in the Wild Wild West and they were speaking Singlish?:bsmilie:

I think your story might sound better if told in Hokkien? :D

No, no need for proper English although it did sound weird that we were talking about The Pony Express in the Wild Wild West and they were speaking Singlish?:bsmilie:

I think your story might sound better if told in Hokkien? :D

anyone care to offer a hokkien translation? :D

It's about standing up while shooting? :bsmilie:
standing up as in singing our national anthem? :think:

Mari kita rakyat Singapura

This is Singapore mah.

Where got people use Queen English one.

Even those from Oxbridge speak like that one. :bsmilie:

I know I know, Oxbridge is near Ang Mo Kio, right? :bsmilie:

anyone care to offer a hokkien translation? :D

hokkien ar...

taokay: an zua li an ni wa ka lai?

ka kia: bo lar. wa eh beh si kiao kiao. bo bian zeh taxi deng lai lor.

subsequent ka kias come back with same story. taokay is pekchek and dulanded.

last ka kia arrived...

taokay: an zua li ma si ani wa? li mai pian ginna, ga wa kong li eh beh ma si kiao kiao:angry:

last ka kia: bo lah tao-eh. wa eh beh ah bueh dong dong qiang. si kong hi eh lor si bei zueh si bei, tat beh(chia) tat kah bueh did hu lor...:sweat:

hokkien ar...

last ka kia arrived...

taokay: an zua li ma si ani wa? li mai pian ginna, ga wa kong li eh beh ma si kiao kiao:angry:

last ka kia: bo lah tao-eh. wa eh beh ah bueh dong dong qiang. si kong hi eh lor si bei zueh si bei, tat beh(chia) tat kah bueh did hu lor...:sweat:
:bsmilie::thumbsup:

hokkien ar...

last ka kia arrived...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! LOLOLOL :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: