[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part VIII)

Hello bor. Jacob, I can join you.. clark quay and then to Orchard? Please PM if confirm.
My dad should be able to bring me.
dun need to PM :)
If skies are clear, it's a GO :)

bro Jacobs... CQ where har? high spot har?

huh? wat toking you?

hur? am I out of topic again?.... I am referring to using this method in the delivery room.... do you think they will allow a tripod to be setup there?

5242188705_e267ae61d1_t.jpg

the lighting for this photo looks really good.

Only processed a few... Still got more to come :)

Wah! Bold and daring!!! Only those who dares, succeed in whatever they do! :thumbsup:

Pei fu pei fu...secondly, those certainly aren't noob images to me, but one that has taken great effort, care and well-researched before execution!

Anyone from DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 or SunChasers like to join us?

How about this angle:
[Took from kuantoh photo]
3518410175_465d4c7325.jpg

That's from the bridge leh... 3 of you should have enough space to cramp into one of those protruding lookouts from the bridge... some bromance indeed...:lovegrin: :heart: :bsmilie:

Hello bro. Jacob, le me know when all is ready to go..

Aiyo... HAVE TO GO TO SCHOOL AND BUY MY PRIMARY 6 BOOKS NOW...:(:(

Hello bro. Jacob, le me know when all is ready to go..

Aiyo... HAVE TO GO TO SCHOOL AND BUY MY PRIMARY 6 BOOKS NOW...:(:(

Have fun!! :D One more year and you'll miss your alma mater like mad... We cleared the book-buying routine two weeks ago... now left the ERP reading books to go... Gonna buy them from UK... *cheaper*....

Thought you guys gonna wait for me???

LOL! Enjoy your shoot :)

[Small-scale outing @ CQ sunset / Orchard X'mas lights ]

1. ZCA
2. Jacobs
3. Jeremy
4. MGohzxc
5. Clemc
6. kriegsketten (tentative) [get ready ur 80-200mm f/2.8 :devil:]

(remove)

Dingaroo - we haven't met.. but read from thread.. TAKE CARE and have a speedy recovery.

So sweet ...

Morning ppl, who do Maternity portraits?? :)

Wife tummy bigger and bigger each day liao, yest her bdae went rent a studio for 2 hrs and have a quick shoot.. hohoho..still noob in tis area.. :embrass:

5242185413_cef54c9d09.jpg

5242188705_e267ae61d1_z.jpg

5242780592_4400817417_z.jpg

Brian,

Like the others said, you really are super gung ho ... and I'm sure you'll make a super dad, like Bert too.

Can see that this lil' family of yours will grow ... from the love you both have of each other, and it does come across the pics :)

When the day comes for the lil' one to sneak out of his mommy's pouch, do shout to let us know and we'll be more than happy to share in your happiness :) Oh yea, do list what baby gifts to receive ...

Thanks Bro Ding for the encourgament and faith u have in me :sweat: :)

Last sentence being most impt!!! i heard yall !! :bsmilie:

Was spitting out blood since last week. That's why was looking darn pale when I came down on Saturday. Since I was missing the 'lurve' from you guys, forced myself to come down, even though I was gasping for air most of the time.

Am better now, but am staying here longer for another a few more battery of tests ... hopefully they release me soon with nothing to worry about, as I am really itching to shoot ... maybe shoot nurses here? Oh yeah, not forgetting a handful of pretty and handsome drs, maybe they can TFCD? LOL!

Oh man, u better take care man..

Hello Bro. NNB, very nice and romantic.. what did the baby say to you???

Thanks Little one..Well.. i guess he's scared and protesting, becos my wife says he's kicking alot with all those flashes firing ard him :bsmilie:

Thanks Bro Ding for the encourgament and faith u have in me :sweat: :)

Last sentence being most impt!!! i heard yall !! :bsmilie:
Bro NNB, you actions show you will be a great hubbie + dad .. Enjoy this part (another adventure) of your Life :)

hahahah ok cool cool.
Will go to that studio with my gf soon... but she more shy-shy type, so I won't be posting the photos up :)

You should bro,dont jus shoot whatever we like and ignore the loved ones ard us!!!