Re: EXPOSE yourself - LXXXVIII

Err... they know la. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Yea, the sexy sand brushing sound~ ;p

Haha, post liao.

Tomorrow i standby for mobilisation lor.. If they don't call by 10 am, i am safe!! :D

wah sun mob.. if kena, the feeling is really kena siaz.. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: where you wanna go shoot? i worry cannot get up:bsmilie:

Hmm.. run out of places liao.. haha..was thinking of the place where we shoot night macro :heart: seldom go during day

heard from leong say there day time nothing much... but can try la...

looks like quite a nice sunset!

Hmm, the overcast behind and on top of us was quite bad. That's why the flat lighting in the foreground.

But yea, kinda like the output in the end. :)

:heart: the last 1 was beautiful!

Wah to me Fury was definitely a keeper~!! :heart:

Thanks guys.

It was by luck actually.

The rock was supposed to be fully exposed then the huge multiple waves keep coming, so i just wack about 16 frames. :bsmilie:

And i was forced to this rock cos the vantage point was occupied by 2 photographers.

Andrew, remember the 2 of them with yellow plastic bags on their head? :sweat:

oh boy, now i feel like taking sunset tomorrow

Go go go!!!

you wanna go shoot macro? i was thinking of shooting macro tomorrow morning also

Lets go lets go lets go~!! but i can only shoot up till 930am, got appt at 10

where you wanna go shoot? i worry cannot get up

Hmm.. run out of places liao.. haha..was thinking of the place where we shoot night macro seldom go during day

I remember i saw someone posted a link to some photos taken of insects covered in morning dews.
Very nice series! :thumbsup:

Maybe you guys can try. You guys very active, 3 days in a row!

So now.. it's time for the mud and sand ya... :bsmilie:

wah sun mob.. if kena, the feeling is really kena siaz.. :bsmilie:

Hopefully not lor. Last weekend and today is safe. Hope not sunday... Somemore, i go in earliest, last to come out.. :thumbsd:

i haven't try yet, maybe later go try try... just now stripped my tripod to wash... sand got in...

See... it's time to get the Gitzo :bsmilie: :devil:

Oh lidat ah.. actually i went some time bk, really nth uch during day :bsmilie:

U hv any where in mind?

Today went sembawang beach.. sunrise at a certain stage is quite chio.. :)

5150930585_fd0fef6863_z.jpg

5151571652_9bdefa3e20_z.jpg

5150940465_366b6cd599_z.jpg

5150950497_8f508a3c89_z.jpg

how still going for shoot? now already going to be 1 :sweat: don't think i can wake up so early already... :bsmilie: maybe next time...we go recce more places... somemore tomorrow you have to leave early...