[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part II)

Just discovered a new kind of porn ... food porn!

Pictures of food so good that you wanna eat it right away!

What about gear porn? Gear so good you want to go plonk your $$$ down straightaway to get it!

Bring out for our next outing! I wanna look-see look-see! :D

it looks quite petite and cute in your photo. Can't imagine how big it is... no reference for size mah... Maybe photograph next to your D90 or something?

I will i will.. it weigh a ton though.. more excuses to cut down on gym sessions towards the end of the week :bsmilie:

u wan to see size? next pic shows better.. :devil:

4841115118_2f9aa9a15b.jpg

Shot with D700/Voltliagtner 125f2.5 in ambient light

u see how big it sits on top of my tripod.. faintz.. bt i like.. muahahahaa..

Just discovered a new kind of porn ... food porn!

Pictures of food so good that you wanna eat it right away!

What about gear porn? Gear so good you want to go plonk your $$$ down straightaway to get it!

i like porn~!! real life porn.. :bsmilie:

I will i will.. it weigh a ton though.. more excuses to cut down on gym sessions towards the end of the week :bsmilie:

chio leh... drool... :o

NNB, careful when you bring it out! Might get its 'modesty' outraged by all these dirty fella's slimy, greasy hands!

Wah looks big... and powerful. hehehehe
swee! Nosebleed... :D

Kidding lah bros! I'm not that insane.... Suddenly hear cricket sound beri eerie wan you noe?

FYI, I don't think RSS have other colours other black...

Sigh,

Hate waiting ... missus in surgery, me left alone to TCSS here ... wish had my gear to shoot rain.

Bro hopes your wife will get well soon.

BTW saw you trying to catch a cab a couple days ago at around 6:30pm..

waaaaaaaaaaaaaa broooo NNB.... that ball head sibeh sweee leh...

Really looks big sia.

Guys....

RESISTANCE IS FUTILE!
ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONGS TO US

BBBBBBBBBBBB :devil::devil:

[vid]qItugh-fFgg[/vid]

Sigh,

Hate waiting ... missus in surgery, me left alone to TCSS here ... wish had my gear to shoot rain.

bro dingaroo, hope yr missus will recover soon... take care!!

Sigh,

Here's wishing your missus well and full recovery after surgery. Take care as well.