Tang Shooters XLIX: TCSS Thread...

morleng butties... my flu haven subside... sibeh sianz... tonite may not drink so much but will wan to see arsenal and man u DRAW :devil:

oh nose
u will be disappointed:devil:

be prepared to collect d300 liao :bsmilie:
On the way to boon lay now..

quick... pop Vitamin C pills every hour :)

I might be dropping by IMM on 16th Nov to shoot a grp from Taiwan for my friend. Anyone interested?

Maybe i going :think: long time nv soot events :bsmilie:

went to punggol beach this morning at 6:45am.
Sunrise at 6:50am ... went home 7:30am .. one position only.. :)

B59D5128.jpg

went to punggol beach this morning at 6:45am.
Sunrise at 6:50am ... went home 7:30am .. one position only.. :)

B59D5128.jpg

Swee...got use any filter or not?

6:50am u shiok shiok shoot sunrise....ahtiow sien sienz sit in mrt go work....:cry:

ahtiow

during that moment of time, i was in dreamland..:embrass:

Swee...got use any filter or not?

6:50am u shiok shiok shoot sunrise....ahtiow sien sienz sit in mrt go work....:cry:

ahtiow

:bsmilie: ...

I was using 2 LEE GND filters during the shot.
- 1.5 stop hard GND
- 2.5 stop soft GND

reprocessed the shot to what I have in mind initially.
B59D5128_B.jpg

Butties, my fren wanna let go his nikkor 18-200 3.5-5.6 1st version (I think) non VR lens to me. But he dunno hw much he wanna let go, I also dunno how much to quote him also leh...can help me ar?

ahtiow

Butties, my fren wanna let go his nikkor 18-200 3.5-5.6 1st version (I think) non VR lens to me. But he dunno hw much he wanna let go, I also dunno how much to quote him also leh...can help me ar?

ahtiow

check ebay pricing... the most accurate one.:thumbsup:

good afternoon, just finished all my work reports...start packing liao ! :bsmilie:

Ok thanks lkkang! ;)

ahtiow

siao liao...all the stuffs go in...i have no space for my tripod :cry:

:what:embrassed..how to take out tripod head hah?

if the same one i have, you need a screw driver to loosen the 3 screws underneath the head before you can turn the head off the legs.