EXPOSE yourself - XXIII

R yu using yr bodi 2 paint da walls? Body paint!!! :devil:

MEH MEH MEH.....
I PAINT ABSTRACT NUDES FOR YOU...

been ages since i painted and drew nudes...
miss school man...
I WANNA DRAW SMEXY NAKED MEN AGAIN

i using my beri big bush to paint the walls...;p;p

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

ORH HOR TEACHER MOJO NOT SETTING GOOD EXAMPLE.... WAIT I TELL YOUR P THEN YOU KNOW

Teacher teacher when is our smex education???

ORH HOR TEACHER MOJO NOT SETTING GOOD EXAMPLE.... WAIT I TELL YOUR P THEN YOU KNOW

Teacher teacher when is our smex education???

not now.
smex education is non-examinable
so we'll leave it to the post exam program kae

i using my beri big bush to paint the walls...;p;p

omg havent you heard of something called Gillette? now got 5 blades lei... for that smoother, closer shave~

the ULTRA one?

ultra? i think so... they call it gillette fusion or something... i just went to their website for a quick peek... wow the flash animation is not bad

err...the high end model also cums with a VIBRATOR function

woohoo...
one new member and we hit back many post :thumbsup:

cum cum cum

OOI! So selfish ah???

Let me take d center and Maddy can handle flom the back! Share share lah!!!

OMG!! gangbang man...i dun like leh...

And what's long weef gang-bangs?

Or yu plefer sum exclusive 'wan-on-wan' action?

omg havent you heard of something called Gillette? now got 5 blades lei... for that smoother, closer shave~

I like to have cushioning :D

Yeah ... amazing isn't it?

Hmm ... where has Mas gone too?

OOhhhh Masss, Massy boi, where R Yuuuu???

srry srry...went to eat dinner..very full le :)

And what's long weef gang-bangs?

Or yu plefer sum exclusive 'wan-on-wan' action?

something more exciting gt a not? :devil: