LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB (25!)- You'll Never Walk Alone! *Xpert 11 discussions too!*

average too high cannot make it. no heart oso cannot make it.

next season we all go for youngsters keepin max average age at around 26-27. :thumbsup:

My squad average age now is 26:cool:

hehehehe

save $$ la. sell ur old players. :thumbsup:

he buy the two 34yr old midfielder less den 1 month nia, cant sell. i think pre-season he better sell rather den retired together. LoL :bsmilie:

beta start to put them on sale asap when pre-season starts.

wa, 35yr old skill 7 n 8

maybe each worth 1 to 2 million.

Mine Average around 27.5 years old. only 2 players are senior. :bsmilie:

kelong one leh

u start out with young skill 7 players.

mine all ah pehs n no skill 7. :bsmilie:

tactics liao. :bsmilie:

best players on the field leow except those injured by CAB until now. last match also not helping, many yellow cards and also two red cards, one each. :angry:

soon. Keane n Torres contributed 100 goals between them this coming season. :thumbsup:

It looks like you rest almost all of your midfield:bsmilie: Well, beat the Devils in the next game and it will be all worth it:sticktong

4-2-4....I still can't believe it:sweat:

No choice, its a gamble i hv to take. e last time i gamble i win, this time i was so lucky against u. :(

Good, good, good! Pls thrash The Devils please..;p

I'll field my best 11 against The Devils. Those rested players training program will end tml n would b ready againist him. :bsmilie:

:sweat: tis season is 3 horse race liao

trannies utd joinin the battle for 4th spot.

Ah Gua are still not out yet. If we beat The Devils on fri, we r still in. If we lose then we r out of e title race.

soon. Keane n Torres contributed 100 goals between them this coming season. :thumbsup:

i dont think they will even score 50. e whole pool team also cant score 100 a season. :bsmilie:

No choice, its a gamble i hv to take. e last time i gamble i win, this time i was so lucky against u. :(

And I was lucky that I forgot to set any tactics against you:bsmilie: No tactic = best tactic??;)