LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB (25!)- You'll Never Walk Alone! *Xpert 11 discussions too!*

they say singapore weather will be the same as beijing in the olympics season. so i guess tas y they all here

oso to shop n look around!!!

air is definitely cleaner. warmer than japan or south korea and the language is easier for them as well.

Chu Ren Tou Di:bsmilie:

:thumbsup: finally they all can wear those batik shirts like those big shots from Indonesia.

wa, indra, u finally made it big ah! batik shirts with gold watch, necklace and ring!! :bsmilie:

air is definitely cleaner. warmer than japan or south korea and the language is easier for them as well.

the food too???? waseh, alot of paparazzi is coming over too...

gou zai dui!!!

:bsmilie: reali miss the good old days n our good ole neighbour rivary!:bsmilie: And the Refree KAyu!!!:bsmilie:

_____________ balek kampung (fill in the malaysian state name of choice) :bsmilie:

ya got police there but the police damn sad thing. after the match, some fans throw down alot of waste paper at the malaysian fans. :bsmilie:

the police kena too! :bsmilie:

And when we travel for our away games we kena stones sticks n parang!:bsmilie:Hmmm... sounds familar CAB fans!:sweatsm:

:bsmilie: waaaaaa tat is true lor....

we jus throw waste paper down... wait they all throw fire torches, parangs at us! :bsmilie:

the food too???? waseh, alot of paparazzi is coming over too...

gou zai dui!!!

how about giving them laksa and mee siam extra hot before their match against us. :think:

nowadays 30 rounds. be careful. :bsmilie:

how about giving them laksa and mee siam extra hot before their match against us. :think:

sounds good to me!!!

while at it, gif them bah chor mee n char kway tiao too!!! ;p

_____________ balek kampung (fill in the malaysian state name of choice) :bsmilie:

Yes how can forget another of our favorite chant! When we are up or down! :bsmilie:

:thumbsup: finally they all can wear those batik shirts like those big shots from Indonesia.

wa, indra, u finally made it big ah! batik shirts with gold watch, necklace and ring!! :bsmilie:

we must make them wear our orchid shirts. don't follow other countries mah. :thumbsup:

Ya ... better give them Man Han quan Xi ... if not they will report our trashing by brazil youth team to the world!:sweat: But then we will be famous in the soccer world!:bsmilie:

don't forget to add extra lard bits for them to crunch on. ;p;p

WASEH!

sounds damn sinful!!!!!

make them makan tiantian chicken rice too! :bsmilie:

Ya ... better give them Man Han quan Xi ... if not they will report our trashing by brazil youth team to the world!:sweat: But then we will be famous in the soccer world!:bsmilie:

:sweatsm: make them all pudgy n slow.

their drinks make sure is ice milo dinosaur!!! :bsmilie: fat them all to death!!! :bsmilie:

sg players should form a circle, trapped the ball in the center for 90mins. Brazil sure cant do anything. :bsmilie: