PC Show 12th-15th June

confirm have...

6th floor.. on extreme LEFT...

there was so many pple standing there... q-ing..

No wonder i can see them as normally they are some where near the center area:sweat:

Kingston is on 6th floor.. somewhere middle..

iirc...

Kingston is on 6th floor.. somewhere middle..

iirc...

Bo lei... was searching high n low for them under best bargin cant find!:cry:

best bargain is 6th floor... right back toward the back..

kingston alone is a small space somewhere in middle..

unless i remember wrong.. :sweat: :sweat:

best bargain is 6th floor... right back toward the back..

kingston alone is a small space somewhere in middle..

unless i remember wrong.. :sweat: :sweat:

Wa sei.... u make feel like my trip there like nvr go lei...:sweat:

Nvm i go again tml!:bsmilie:

Wa sei.... u make feel like my trip there like nvr go lei...:sweat:

Nvm i go again tml!:bsmilie:

aiya...

happen tat the things asked, i got some ideas...

i also know east gear on 6th floor.. extreme right corner front..

aiya...

happen tat the things asked, i got some ideas...

i also know east gear on 6th floor.. extreme right corner front..

Arhh... this one confirm have! Right in the corner!:bsmilie:

How come noone went to Sandisk booth ah? :cry:
Please help me check Extreme III, 4Gb and 8Gb can?
I am just sitting here and refreshing my page cos that's the only thing I wanna buy.
If no good deal, then I don't go down liao.

Extreme III 4gb -S$70
Extreme III 8gb-S$100

Wha this year's PC SHOW = BAD!!! :p ok at least for me la :p hahaha

Was there at 2-3 anyone around? Hahahaha canon booth... service.... not so good ask for memory card to test 40D the person say dun have. Then go to another ask if 40D the screen can display info for ISO....etcetc.... he try for awhile..... he say "cannot" go to the other person ask him he say CAN.... and gimmi a memory card to test but his attitude... CMI... :p MAN..... if i noe i go back to JOHN 3:16 or MSCOLOUR.... crowd wasn't that bad. hahaha ya lo so.... if you all wanna go this year think about the crowd... and no nikon so cannot compare :p

Hahahahaha wait still got i go to sony and ask a-700 den i ask how many fps ar? den he say i think 7. So i took it out and shot one shot den it's not on drive den i say dun sound like 7 leh. The guy told me..... i think 3-4. WA!!!!! that's like one SMALL difference APART.... crazy.... he took it and try not at drive/multiple shot mode. den he took one shot after that he tell me........ cannot liao........

IMHO ONLY AR! DUN COME AND ASK ME *******&!@^#%&@!#^ off or anything. :p. aahah cannot blame the PCSHOW people la.... hahahaah just rattling here

but i still going there with friend on sat i think to buy HDD hope got cheap deals

BB on 6th Flr selling Extreme III 4GB CF for $62 but might have warranty issue.

Seems like outside cheaper for 4 gb. Around 65 only...

hmm where to get for $65?

btw anyone going on sat to take photos? i'll be going there around 12-1, maybe we can meet up and shoot together? :cool:

haah i going about that time but no cam no shoot :) hahahaha

Bro, you got your 40D already ah?
I was there 2-3.30pm today, nothing much leh. Only Sony booths got some 4-5 models. haha.
Is it because weekday? Sat might have more?

Bro, you got your 40D already ah?
I was there 2-3.30pm today, nothing much leh. Only Sony booths got some 4-5 models. haha.
Is it because weekday? Sat might have more?
I went around 7-8pm... Sony like full force with stage catwalk as usual. Canon also have models.

This PC Show very spaceous, the booths are quite far apart...