Why the 'Luurve' for ALL Asian girls?

Ironic... One who hates sterotypes, himself is a sterotype person...

Alamak Nightmare! U POWER LAH BRUDDRR!

Yeah, it's late and this old brain is tired ... and there's still work to do.

So Aqillies, what's your favourite 'illogical' fallacy?

Later ...

Later u say?
Not before u present your substaintial argument that i expect u to do so.

There is no such thing as illogical fallacy,only logical fallacy.

Your attempt to make those who believe in sterotypes as victims is a logical fallacy.
Poor attempt though.

Ironic... One who hates sterotypes, himself is a sterotype person...

Well not really.
:sweat:

I hate the local girls not because of sterotypes.
I hate them because i feel the need for asian girls to suffer the penance of what their asian american counter parts are doing to asian american man.

Even if i do sterotype asian ladies,it's justified.
Fire against fire.

Later u say?
Not before u present your substaintial argument that i expect u to do so.

There is no such thing as illogical fallacy,only logical fallacy.

Your attempt to make those who believe in sterotypes as victims is a logical fallacy.
Poor attempt though.

Whatever you say dear boy, whatever ... and you can expect all you want; I'll present what I want when I want. That is my right and perogative.

I did not bother to read the other tread but it seems that the subject here is stereotypes and prejudice? If I am correct, you seem to have more than one frustration my friend.:think:

It happens that I am part of those called whites. Like, all of us on this planet, I made no choice whent it came to my race, social status at birth, name or my beautiful face.

I would have liked to be metallic blue, but I was not given the chance.:bheart:

I married a lady that is south american after six years of flirting. She is genetically so mixed that many people here think she is asian. She basically could be anything. Rare are the people that give me her country of origin at the first guess.

I have a son that does not look like his mother. He is as white as a goat cheese can be. I love my son and the goat cheese. :bsmilie:

People here usually think that my wife is the nanny of her own son. The maid as it is said here.

She is pregant again and due to her large genetical heritage, I guess the second kid can be very different from the first one. :D

Both of us, have suffered and are still going trough some prejudice and heavy stereotype.

Neighbours here would not talk to her until they realised that she was driving her own car and was not the maid.

Am I mad? Do I want any kind of justice?

I do not give a flying F... about it!

Why? I do not expect everybody that I meet to know my entire story or the one of my wife. I can understand that the people have no clue about me and my family. Therefore they will automaticaly go in generalities mode and pick the first stereotype that comes to their mind when looking at me and my dearest ones.

It is, in fact, the same for me no matter how hard I try to avoid it. The same for you, the same for everybody when we look at ppl.

I only care for the people that take the time to know me and my family. The judgement of those people has a bit more importance than the rest.

I suggest you relax, sit back, drink a tiger or a camomille tea and enjoy life, my friend.

It is really too short to waste in unnessary fights.

Hatred brings about the drive to reform.
What does this have to do with caucasian women?
This is an entire issue with the media,white media promoting WHITE SUPERMANCY!
And why do i hate?
Ignorant people deserve the hatred for buying baseless sterotypes,they are the one fuelling the sterotypes.
War cannot bring american to it's knees,only the liberals in the united states can.

The sterotypes of Whites having bigger organ,blacks having the biggest wang and aisan the smallest?
Most of the people would probaly think it's true,valid but fact is there is no claim.
Infact,a research has shown that penile size is not even related to race.
Do u see the stupidity of people buying sterotypes?

Whatever you say dear boy, whatever ... and you can expect all you want; I'll present what I want when I want. That is my right and perogative.

might wanna rethink that boy thing. in some circles its considered an insult. quite detrimental if you want to keep this to a discussion as you put it.

I did not bother to read the other tread but it seems that the subject here is stereotypes and prejudice? If I am correct, you seem to have more than one frustration my friend.:think:

It happens that I am part of those called whites. Like, all of us on this planet, I made no choice whent it came to my race, social status at birth, name or my beautiful face.

I married a lady that is south american after six years of flirting. She is genetically so mixed that many people here think she is asian. She basically could be anything. Rare are the people that give me her country of origin at the first guess.

I have a son that does not look like his mother. He is as white as a goat cheese can be. I love my son and the goat cheese. :bsmilie:

People here usually think that my wife is the nanny of her own son. The maid as it is said here.

She is pregant again and due to her large genetical heritage, I guess the second kid can be very different from the first one. :D

Both of us, have suffered and are still going trough some prejudice and heavy stereotype.

Neighbours here would not talk to her until they realised that she was driving her own car and was not the maid.

Why? I do not expect everybody that I meet to know my entire story or my wife. I can understand that the people have no clue about me and my family. Therefore they will automaticaly go in generalities mode and pick the first stereotype that comes to thier mind when lokking at me and my dearest ones.

It is, in fact, the same for me no matter how hard I try to avoir it. the same for you, the same for everybody.

I only care for the people that take the time to know me and my family. The judgement of those people has a bit more importance than the rest.

So relax, sit back, drink a tiger or a camomille tea and enjoy life, my friend.

It is really too short to waste.

mon ami that's quite the point you have. you should repeat this to a few other threads of similar nature on hwz and a certain "star" blogger. :)

Why? I do not expect everybody that I meet to know my entire story or my wife. I can understand that the people have no clue about me and my family. Therefore they will automaticaly go in generalities mode and pick the first stereotype that comes to thier mind when lokking at me and my dearest ones.

It is, in fact, the same for me no matter how hard I try to avoir it. the same for you, the same for everybody.

relax,sit back and sip on my cucpachu sounds great.
But i've a bad habit of not giving up.
I just hope the liberals would take over america in the next election and screw the country up,dam!

very well said my friend.

the people who bother about stereotypes are the ones without self-confidence.

YOU DEFINE YOURSELF. NOT ANYONE ELSE. REMEMBER THAT.

there is no need to hate those who stereotype, just KNOWING that you are better than that, and they are beneath you, is sufficient.

i have personally seen for myself what happens when people try too hard to break out of stereotypes, i.e. wannabe party singaporeans who just go all out to prove that they are not conservative. what then happens? they make mistakes, they cry, and they are not happy. just be yourself, is what i think is important in life. be yourself, while knowing what areas you can improve in, and what areas you are good in already.

welcome to life.

Fine,if thats this is the result of the crevice within that skull.

I just hope the liberals would take over america in the next election and screw the country up,dam!

what makes you think that the conservatives haven;t already screwed it already?

very well said my friend.

the people who bother about stereotypes are the ones without self-confidence.

YOU DEFINE YOURSELF. NOT ANYONE ELSE. REMEMBER THAT.

there is no need to hate those who stereotype, just KNOWING that you are better than that, and they are beneath you, is sufficient.

i have personally seen for myself what happens when people try too hard to break out of stereotypes, i.e. wannabe party singaporeans who just go all out to prove that they are not conservative. what then happens? they make mistakes, they cry, and they are not happy. just be yourself, is what i think is important in life. be yourself, while knowing what areas you can improve in, and what areas you are good in already.

welcome to life.

I hate on those who sterotype but i'm still an arrogant and confident guy.

Fine,if thats this is the result of the crevice within that skull.

please people

why does every kopitiam discussion end up with name-calling and personal attacks

YOU CAN ATTACK ACTIONS, IDEAS..

essentially, i am not taking sides, but if a person has a crevice in his skull, you should not attack him for it, he didn't get to choose it. but he chooses his actions and ideas. why attack someone over something he cannot choose? you look ridiculous doing that, do you not?

what makes you think that the conservatives haven;t already screwed it already?

U need the liberals to screw the country up.
Liberals are promising open border,free med care..etc etc.
Do u see a ugly picture here?

FREE BORDER FREE MED CARE...think think

I hate on those who sterotype but i'm still an arrogant and confident guy.

that is always what people claim

doing something, and really practising it, instead of just saying it are two very different things

saying that you are confident, while hating those who stereotype

is like saying that you do not care what people think about you and your kind (confidence), but you do care. it seems impossible to me, unless you do be schizoprenic.

please people

why does every kopitiam discussion end up with name-calling and personal attacks

YOU CAN ATTACK ACTIONS, IDEAS..

essentially, i am not taking sides, but if a person has a crevice in his skull, you should not attack him for it, he didn't get to choose it. but he chooses his actions and ideas. why attack someone over something he cannot choose? you look ridiculous doing that, do you not?

For him who have failed to provide substaintial points for his argument and then resort to name calling,it will be a pleasure for me to show my black side.
I have a black and white side,but that's what makes it all intresting isn't it.

If your problem is with the US of A. Then go there, do like Schwarzy, become a politician and try to make a difference in the country.

Before you do that, I recommend the movie Borat. It will relax some or your facial muscles.:bsmilie:

U need the liberals to screw the country up.
Liberals are promising open border,free med care..etc etc.
Do u see a ugly picture here?

FREE BORDER FREE MED CARE...think think

as opposed to the conservatives who lied about the iraq war, allowed health care to spiral out of affordability by its citizens, set the civil rights movement back, forget that the so called illegal immigrants are what that are keeping the economy going as well as what the country was built on and caused a brain drain within their country? You sound like you want another 9/11 to happen or just for a country with enough problems of its own to get set back to the stone ages. either way that makes you sound malicious.

If your problem is with the US of A. Then go there, do like Schwarzy, become a politician and try to make a difference in the country.

Before you do that, I recommend the movie Borat. It will relax some or your facial muscles.:bsmilie:

That's VERY NICE! :bsmilie:

that is always what people claim

doing something, and really practising it, instead of just saying it are two very different things

saying that you are confident, while hating those who stereotype

is like saying that you do not care what people think about you and your kind (confidence), but you do care. it seems impossible to me, unless you do be schizoprenic.

U don't seem to get me.
I'm a very arrogant and confident person.
i have no problem in throwing any redundant question out of the window after my presentation should the teacher fail to understand.
I hate sterotypes but the ultimate reason i hate is because itis my personal code to hate on those who oppress.