Let's go explore Changi Airport T3

Pauche

Mar 14, 2005
Changi Airport T3 Open House

Date: 17 Nov 2007, Saturday
Time: 1200hrs
Meet: Ticketing booth at Departure Hall, Level 2, Terminal 3, Changi Airport.
Cost: $3 for guided tour

Getting to T3:

By Car/Taxi
From the City, take the PIE or ECP towards Changi Airport. Look out for and turn off at the slip road to Terminal 3 along the Airport Boulevard (before reaching T1 and T2).

By Bus
The T3 bus bay is located in the Basement 2 level of the terminal. Several bus services are available from various parts of Singapore to the airport: SBS 24, 27, 34, 36, 53 and SMRT 858.

By Mass Rapid Transit
Take the East-West line to Tanah Merah, then take the train at the middle platform to Changi Airport. Alight at Changi Airport and follow the signs to Terminal 3.

By Skytrain
Take the skytrain from T1 or T2 (public stations).

Features of T3

T3 Visitor Gallery is an exhibition showcasing the design and architectural background of the new terminal, major construction feats and other interesting facts and figures. There is also an architectural scale model to give you a bird’s eye view of the main terminal. The Visitor Gallery is located at the Departure Level, outside the Departure Immigration Hall.

Plasma Display panels are located at tour pit stops featuring slideshows of the various highlights of the new terminal to provide more information for visitors exploring the terminal on their own.

“Did You Know” panels found throughout the terminal building offer interesting trivia about T3. Keep a look out for them along the way.

Food outlets are available at the T3 public area, 3-Top and B2 Mall.

Click here for more info

Confirmed List:

1) Pauche
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

p.s. Please be punctual, thanks......

haha........ paiseh wor!

Sorry bro, wont be able to join you this weekend. Will be busy for the next couple of weeks. Let my cam take a rest as well.. :bsmilie:

target how many people....like nobody like that lehz...

no target... got people no people, i still go.
just jio if anyone wan to go snap snap. :D

no target... got people no people, i still go.
just jio if anyone wan to go snap snap. :D

when i know when i can go, i will jio u.. see if u still wan to go by then.. :bsmilie:

catch u again soon!

when i know when i can go, i will jio u.. see if u still wan to go by then.. :bsmilie:

catch u again soon!

i think by the time u jio me, no more guided tour into the restricted area liao.... :bsmilie: :sweatsm:

wah lao.. where got so exaggerated... within the open house period lah.. the tours should be throughout the period mah..

FYI - its from 12/Nov to 9/Dec.... :sticktong