phoakm
No worry .. :bsmilie:
Your bottom is different ... :what:![]()
Oops, must put plastes on my bottom, next time we meet. :bigeyes:
No worry .. :bsmilie:
Your bottom is different ... :what:![]()
Told u the race already started ... The Amazing Race... no time for Pit Stop!!wa this thread progressing so fast
i was only away for a while!
Told u the race already started ... The Amazing Race... no time for Pit Stop!!
Thank u bro... hope to keep the price floating on... by the way.. the pic insertion is an embaressment... they are the left over that no one wants even if its lelnged away.. wahaaaa...Wah we at thread 7 liao.
Congrats to falconite bro.. Your stock price have risen again!
Anyway i like how you always got 1 pic to insert to your comments. Very funny. Lol.
see my analysis is correct... buy Falconite, sell Sprintist...
Market Analyst...
lkkang (buy).. jumped close to 100% each on the last 2 season. This dark horse cannot be left in the closet.
Sprintist (buy with caution).. this performance stock had laid low for sometime now. Worth the while to keep stock in check. Sources form the market says that it has great protencial for a bullish come-back this season.
Yoshima (hold).. this is not a bluechip, better dun buy contra. A submerged stock lurking with rise potential. If u already have it hold your bets. The odds pay off as when it rise .. it flies!
Phoa (sell).. the bear is stalking a lethargic one now.. consistent bull is driven away and theanimal is gasping for breath already.. think hard... hold with caution, sell if u can
Haaa... happens when everyone respond to forum when they are in the office... WahhahhahaaaaBro, u think this's Forex or stock market ar?
Bro, u think this's Forex or stock market ar?
bo bian, i think it is my second nature, once I see numbers and graphs, my mind start to work this way... don't know why....very natural.
Haaa... sideline? I would like to do some meaningful things.. hopefully some ministry work.. haaa... not stock exchange!Now i know what's ya sidline liao... :think:
Haaa... happens when everyone respond to forum when they are in the office... Wahhahhahaaaa
bo bian, i think it is my second nature, once I see numbers and graphs, my mind start to work this way... don't know why....very natural.
Haaa... sideline? I would like to do some meaningful things.. hopefully some ministry work.. haaa... not stock exchange!
Dun do maths leh.... like I always say... counting is for monkeys.. or get mokeys to do it ...:bsmilie::bsmilie:
i see numbers 4 by 4 or group of 6..:bsmilie::bsmilie:
:bsmilie::bsmilie:
i see numbers 4 by 4 or group of 6..:bsmilie::bsmilie:
That's a cover up, right? When boss ask, just say new way of market analysis. Stock coding the company to prevent info leaking..... :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: Ok, lucky my keyboard cannot type notes or else u will see "Tow Kay" all over the place.
like always... you read my feeble mind!! Wahaaaayah right! work for ministry of sound right? get to drink n see babes..;p
Haaa... sideline? I would like to do some meaningful things.. hopefully some ministry work.. haaa... not stock exchange!
Dun do maths leh.... like I always say... counting is for monkeys.. or get mokeys to do it ...
![]()