Tang Shooters VII: TCSS Thread...

long "jiao"
the longest i have is 100mm... :bsmilie:
mayb next time will get something then join NPS for nature photography

white truck and wired looking .. they goo at guys while sun tanning...

long "jiao"
the longest i have is 100mm... :bsmilie:
mayb next time will get something then join NPS for nature photography
Haaa.. can lah... 100mm can take jiao.. just made sure its plastic or deadone... okie?

sound scary:sweat:
no wonder u only use long "jiao" dont dare to walk close
Excuse me.. i dun go close hor. I scared okie? The jian lens is for real avian birdie.... not lan jiao (ooops).

hahaha... i tot u use it to shoot those guys at the poolside... hahaha...

Hi guys..

you guys going soot T3 18 Nov?
I will be attend teh orietation of CAAS 21 Nov, can go in to departure hall too.
I will be station at T3 end of month.

Hi guys..

I will be attend teh orietation of CAAS 21 Nov, can go in to departure hall too.

hi yoshima :bsmilie:
how r u?

Hi guys..

Wow.. the general has landed... bow to the general... welcome back Mulan!

Blazer... u suppose to show photos leh .. not some video!! Bad OT leh

Wow.. the general has landed... bow to the general... welcome back Mulan!

Not back yet.. just drop by... since 2mr is my day off.. got abit of time for leisure..
check out you guys..

Not back yet.. just drop by... since 2mr is my day off.. got abit of time for leisure..
check out you guys..

Hey sista! Welcome back for chitchat session..TS kopi shop always welcome u..:sweatsm:

Blazer... u suppose to show photos leh .. not some video!! Bad OT leh

got photo leh..every thread at least 1 pic..
the pic title is "Tangs Shooters Post Count Score Board"...:bsmilie:

check out you guys..
Check out us guys? Haa.. err... u just missed the race to 1000th... hmm... would have been more fun with u around.. that is for sure!

Guys,

i actually try to locate this place that I used to see someone shoot a dance portrait at cs..
the wall got water founter and we can enter the floor with water one..
its at opps suntec?