Cheesecake
:thumbsup: for the hardcores!! :thumbsup:
mux salute u guys! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
:thumbsup: for the hardcores!! :thumbsup:
waaaaa shag lar. SLeep 2hour and now working. :bsmilie:WORTH MY TIME!!
[vid]ayivhplxuwM[/vid]
waaaaa shag lar. SLeep 2hour and now working. :bsmilie:WORTH MY TIME!!
paiseh, not Far East Sq, but CHINA SQ, jus pretty close to Kim Tian Color Center.
Lee Man Hon not in business leh, although his push cart is there near the escalator on the ground floor. :cry:
LAI LAI LAI!
my fren bought the ORIGINAL adidas LIVERPOOL F.C Home jersey for S$79/. at Queenstown Shopping Centre!!!
he said he got the price after goin around and slashing price!
i think the profit margin for the shops there mux b waffle thin!
Your friend must be PRO in slashing price leh. Haha i havent master that skills yet. :what:
LAI LAI LAI!
my fren bought the ORIGINAL adidas LIVERPOOL F.C Home jersey for S$79/. at Queenstown Shopping Centre!!!
he said he got the price after goin around and slashing price!
i think the profit margin for the shops there mux b waffle thin!
he say steady one. S$79!! :bigeyes:
Bro..shop name? i going to get it on Sunday..they got the black color away jersey?
He never said which pity shop he buy in? :bsmilie:
wa seh! all super confident of ROASTing the Rams!
i've watched how they played and to be honest, they lacked the quality. i expect a huge victory. :thumbsup:
Kuyt finally score in Champion League for Liverpool, some more 2 goals :lovegrin:
:bsmilie: no wonder hyypia oso scores. broken nose does indeed haf a special charm! :bsmilie:
;p Rafa dun even know which team he prefers! quite a fine line separates.. ;p