Any RC Car Kaki from Bukit Panjang?

hlkho

Oct 2, 2006

Anyone play RC car & stay around Bukit Panjang? Looking for some kakis here.

CHeers.

hahah Phoakm,

I stay ard senja area. Photo kaki also. We met before. Normally with eric168, lim (newstar).

I also own a 1/10 on road. But a bit old liao. Now still tuning it everyweek. Maybe take times as i am not expert with it.

At the time being maybe try to gather another 1 or 2 or more kaki ard this area.
How frequent u play? where u play normally.

cheers.

hahah Phoakm,

I stay ard senja area. Photo kaki also. We met before. Normally with eric168, lim (newstar).

I also own a 1/10 on road. But a bit old liao. Now still tuning it everyweek. Maybe take times as i am not expert with it.

At the time being maybe try to gather another 1 or 2 or more kaki ard this area.
How frequent u play? where u play normally.

cheers.

Oh....:bigeyes: ......We meet before? :think: :bsmilie:
Come and join us this Saturday lah...we bash on the lorry car park beside Ten Mile Junction.
I had recently hop-up some parts on my car and change to rally tyres. :devil:
My friend is a tuning master, he help me tune the engine. :D

Inferno considered? in mmy store room for long long time....wonder if it still works...:think:

Hi Phoa,

Dunno u still remember me. I'm Kho.

My car damn old. Always got sick. I will try to make sure my car can frun first then we can meet up for further tuning of the engine.

Anymore to join us?

Inferno? if not mistaken is 1/8 Buggy.....too big for us....cannot tahan langgar by you. hahah....welcome too....

cheers.

Hi Phoa,

Dunno u still remember me. I'm Kho.

My car damn old. Always got sick. I will try to make sure my car can frun first then we can meet up for further tuning of the engine.

Anymore to join us?

Inferno? if not mistaken is 1/8 Buggy.....too big for us....cannot tahan langgar by you. hahah....welcome too....

cheers.

Fren, yes I do remember, come down and join us. :)
Will help you to tune the car. Like we help others.
There will be one 1/10 on-road, 1/8 buggy and 1/8 rally car to be break in and tune this Saturday. :)

Bring your cam along, if you want to take panning shots. :)
We play almost every weekend if time permits.

BTW, what car you are running? :think: Mine is Team Magic G4s.

Fren, yes I do remember, come down and join us. :)
Will help you to tune the car. Like we help others.
There will be one 1/10 on-road, 1/8 buggy and 1/8 rally car to be break in and tune this Saturday. :)

Bring your cam along, if you want to take panning shots. :)
We play almost every weekend if time permits.

BTW, what car you are running? :think: Mine is Team Magic G4s.

Hi Phoa,

My nice damn old version. If not mistaken is V-One S...hahah..
Quite old old diffiicult to start sometimes.
sigh.....

what time & place for this sat if "ON"?

Cheers.

Hi Phoa,

My nice damn old version. If not mistaken is V-One S...hahah..
Quite old old diffiicult to start sometimes.
sigh.....

what time & place for this sat if "ON"?

Cheers.

Yes is ON with my friends. :)
Place as mentioned above: Lorry carpark beside Ten Mile (where LRT line cut through).
Time 9.30am
Just listen for the screaming engines. :bsmilie:

Yes is ON with my friends. :)
Place as mentioned above: Lorry carpark beside Ten Mile (where LRT line cut through).
Time 9.30am
Just listen for the screaming engines. :bsmilie:

How long normally you all play? Can you point me to the place, never been there...
Not sure will be able to go yet...but very gian.;p

Its beside Ten Mile Junction,where Sheng Siong Supermarket is. Right at the junction of the big cross road; 4 directions traffic.

The lorry carpark is beside the railway track.

Hope it helps.

Its beside Ten Mile Junction,where Sheng Siong Supermarket is. Right at the junction of the big cross road; 4 directions traffic.

The lorry carpark is beside the railway track.

Hope it helps.

Hi Bro,

yes it is sheng shiong supermarket. maybe can go there n see see look look.

Phoa, I'l be there with my car....not sure with my cam.....too many thing to take liao...as i walk to that place........afternoon u all can?.....if can lagi best....maybe morning i go to buy some accessories first then play afternoon...but if u guys cannot make it....it is ok too...i still be there......
cheers

Hi Bro,

yes it is sheng shiong supermarket. maybe can go there n see see look look.

Phoa, I'l be there with my car....not sure with my cam.....too many thing to take liao...as i walk to that place........afternoon u all can?.....if can lagi best....maybe morning i go to buy some accessories first then play afternoon...but if u guys cannot make it....it is ok too...i still be there......
cheers

Bro, we normally play in the morning lah. It is better because we can get replacement parts after the bashing. Most of the RC shops, which I know opens after 12.00pm.

BTW, my favourite shop is at Orchard Plaza by Mdm Winnie. :)

How long normally you all play? Can you point me to the place, never been there...
Not sure will be able to go yet...but very gian.;p

The best way to go there...is take Bus 190 from CCK MRT. Drop off after the bus pass-by a railway track and the big junction (which is the entrance to Bukit Panjang). Then walk all the way back the road. You won't miss the Ten Mile Junction.

Another way, is to take the LRT from CCK MRT to Ten Mile station and walk to the location. :)

Thanks for the directions, i will try to be there...damn far from Punggol..:confused:

Hi Bro, from punggol???? damn far...anyway thanks for coming n support too....

Phoa, well noted about playing in the morning time.......Orchard plaza??/ last week i went there, she is more on selling buggy spare parts. For 1/10 road Kyosho, she will normally point us to Toy Car.

I still prefer dealing with Ben, Hobby Bug @ arab street formerly @ Manira South. I like the one at orchhard plaza that u mentioned too.

Cheers.

Hi Bro, from punggol???? damn far...anyway thanks for coming n support too....

Phoa, well noted about playing in the morning time.......Orchard plaza??/ last week i went there, she is more on selling buggy spare parts. For 1/10 road Kyosho, she will normally point us to Toy Car.

I still prefer dealing with Ben, Hobby Bug @ arab street formerly @ Manira South. I like the one at orchhard plaza that u mentioned too.

Cheers.

Basically, bought all the stuff for my 1/10 on-road from her. Never gone to other shops. Not so convinent for me. :)

yeah, she is quite a nice lady. she can recommends a lots......

CHeers