Ntuc supermarket opened today at AMK Centre

Since when you all become Ah Sohs already ? :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: everyone is one directly or indirect!!!:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:nono: ...I knew abt the IKEA and Courts but no idea abt GIANT :bigeyes: ....btw where is the actual location ?

when u find one u will get all 3!!! "buy 1 get 2 free?":confused: :bsmilie:

:nono: ...I knew abt the IKEA and Courts but no idea abt GIANT :bigeyes: ....btw where is the actual location ?

Just opp Ikea Tampines across the road. Once Gaint opens, the three will form the Bermuda Triangle of the East. Go in there and your $$$$ will disappear :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

As in money being suck into the bermuda triangle!:bsmilie:

ok found it...french apples 5 for $1.65. aust apples 3 for $1.55. china tangerines $2.95 pre punnet, aust. mangoes $2.80 each. Korean pears 3 for $3.80..... errr... thats abt all for friuts!:cool:

Offer end 3rd jan!

LOL! i was just kidding! omg. hahahahah you're so darn cute la. ;p i love shopping around ntuc and overseas shopping malls but pretty broke now leh =\ ... :bheart:

remember to bring yr ntuc member card hor...

btw.. i heard the fresh fish and prawns cheaper than wet market.

but i think the vegetables no hope liao.. johor flooding..

remember to bring yr ntuc member card hor...

btw.. i heard the fresh fish and prawns cheaper than wet market.

but i think the vegetables no hope liao.. johor flooding..

wah . sounds like my mum. :bsmilie:

Yeah, even nearing CNY, they don't increase their prices, unlike the wet market robbers :bsmilie:

Aye YA .... they onli earn this time of the year lah...

Dun forget the everyday they got to face the aunty saying: i take a few chilli ok? give me some pandan leaves etc....:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Aye YA .... they onli earn this time of the year lah...

Dun forget the everyday they got to face the aunty saying: i take a few chilli ok? give me some pandan leaves etc....:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

they take because the stall owner owns them money thru a mahjong game last weekend. :bsmilie:

Really ah sohs leh...
u all must be those who que up outside before they open at 7am. hehe..

was so crowded just nw during lunch....my goodness...

when is the " Grand Opening " ? any mediacorp celebrities coming to officiate the ceremony ? will standby my camera... ;)

to those who are trying to figure out how it look like, just look at Vivo City's Gaint Hypermart plus more lightings and food stalls outside the cashier queues.. ;)

It looks more like centrepoint cold storage *1.5, floor area still smaller than Vivo City's Gaint Hypermart