33rd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Lets feast! Merry Christmas!

You didn't know he was so excited and happy last night? :bsmilie: Am I right, Ola, MM, Geno? :bsmilie:

right! he was so happy and excited that he was tripping over himself to share his good fortune :bsmilie:

i waiting for my parents to reach office, so i can go home to use toilet... ;p

dun wanna break my record for not using the public toilet for dumping my entire life... hiak hiak...

Your office got no toilet? :think:

You didn't know he was so excited and happy last night? :bsmilie: Am I right, Ola, MM, Geno? :bsmilie:

and send his "lover" photo to everyone of us ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

MORNING EVERYONE!!!!

i waiting for my parents to reach office, so i can go home to use toilet... ;p

dun wanna break my record for not using the public toilet for dumping my entire life... hiak hiak...
So jialat meh..... Office no toilet???

Anyway, wat's Chidori?? I only noe e liquer Midori....

dream of your "lover"?

You didn't know he was so excited and happy last night? Am I right, Ola, MM, Geno? :bsmilie:

right! he was so happy and excited that he was tripping over himself to share his good fortune :bsmilie:

and send his "lover" photo to everyone of us ...

KNN....... you all still so happy for me.... so bad... :bsmilie:

Funny.... they bully me... sob..... :cry: hoot them... hoot them... hoot them all.... :bsmilie:

U can ask Casey join force wif u to hoot them back... casey oso kanna bully often...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: N he PLP... luckily u r nt....

cannot lah... got work to do leh. this year very sickly :cry:

You have to take care of yourself before you are force to rest.
Work can never finish. Health is more important.

KNN....... you all still so happy for me.... so bad... :bsmilie:

We are all very happy for you that you finally found your lover. ;)
XK is not destined to be yours. :bsmilie:

good morning! i just woke up ;p