33rd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Lets feast! Merry Christmas!

$2 dollar marker.... :bsmilie:

think got cheaper pen also :lovegrin:

anyway good night to all...

sweet dreams

anyway kidding with uncle don..

wish all have a merry christmas~

will be away for the weekend..

have a wonderful time

crap man~! just found out i lost my neckstrap after shooting one day of event. i think i lost it in the morning around yishun safra. zz

Time to get a new one .... :bsmilie:

How you lost your neckstrap ah? :bsmilie: shouldn't it be on your neck all the time?

darn.... got a horrible nightmare yesterday nite.... now no mood to eat grass.... :bsmilie:

hahaha.. dreamt of what ? xk runs away with another guy ah ? :bsmilie: i worse.. already having headache on & off since Tues until now. finishing my panadols liao, need to stock up more later..hehehe..

i waiting for my parents to reach office, so i can go home to use toilet... ;p

dun wanna break my record for not using the public toilet for dumping my entire life... hiak hiak...

:bigeyes: dream of your "lover"? :think: :bsmilie:

hahaha.. dreamt of what ? xk runs away with another guy ah ? :bsmilie: i worse.. already having headache on & off since Tues until now. finishing my panadols liao, need to stock up more later..hehehe..

Take MC and go home rest lah. Don't push your body to the limit.
Take care. ;)

You didn't know he was so excited and happy last night? :bsmilie: Am I right, Ola, MM, Geno? :bsmilie: