CS is not as nice a place a before...

I think we should have more meetups, kopi sessions etc. :think:

NOt in a studio tho.

well its a forum, for free speech and views, it cannot be everyone is a lovely dovey nice helpful forumer. Its abit mean lah what he and some others post, but thats entirely up to individual, who are we to comment what they have to say? like it, take it, don't like it ignore it.

I don't agree with him, for its the skill to bring out the best in ur model, not the models to bring out your skills

Nowadays I would say its considered relatively peaceful already.

Back then, the quantum of controversy/flames/unniceness generated by that single individual can equal all the convtroveries/flamies/unnicencess generated by each and every other flamer.

Earlier, some members were banned by writing too many out-of-topics posts (the virus), and some ended up as a flame war. These members were banned, but some have the face to re-register another nickname and come back again, but the behaviour never changed.

Nowadays I would say its considered relatively peaceful already.

Back then, the quantum of controversy/flames/unniceness generated by that single individual can equal all the convtroveries/flamies/unnicencess generated by each and every other flamer.

Is it really tat bad meh previously ?

England
Spain
Portugal
Norway

Countries I have never been too but heard alot abt it :p

England
Spain
Portugal
Norway

Took me a LONG time to figure this out... Everybody using code word and have code name liao... CS becoming a James Bond movie leh... :bsmilie:

Yeap it was, you would think so if you had the chance to have a full appreciation of the extent of the problem.

England
Spain
Portugal
Norway

Hi

I am really sick of some of the attitude of some folks here who like to bicker over everything including punctuation. Comments are mostly negative criticisims and silly remarks.

e.g. this thread http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=241875&page=2

I come to CS less and less these days because of the pervasive attitude of some of the regulars... anyway... good luck CS.

hope you're not sick of this comment, but there is an error in your title.

it should be "CS is not as nice a place as before..." not "a before", though i believe it's a genuine typo error

cheers

Hi

I am really sick of some of the attitude of some folks here who like to bicker over everything including punctuation. Comments are mostly negative criticisims and silly remarks.

e.g. this thread http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=241875&page=2

I come to CS less and less these days because of the pervasive attitude of some of the regulars... anyway... good luck CS.

Yes I agree totally! Many CSers have very bad attitude and like to pass silly remarks! :thumbsd:
Good luck too to CS!