O Ola Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #221 soma said: Actually she prefer both... sigh.. so old still don't understand woman..:sticktong Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
soma said: Actually she prefer both... sigh.. so old still don't understand woman..:sticktong Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
S soma Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #222 yokechye said: eh... i not so evil heart like u :devil: :bsmilie: i wan my hbk to get the best i can afford Click to expand... Wa hbk... shiok hor.. Sure yokechye can afford take about 10k loan to buy you an diamond ring..
yokechye said: eh... i not so evil heart like u :devil: :bsmilie: i wan my hbk to get the best i can afford Click to expand... Wa hbk... shiok hor.. Sure yokechye can afford take about 10k loan to buy you an diamond ring..
O Ola Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #223 soma said: Wa hbk... shiok hor.. Sure yokechye can afford take about 10k loan to buy you an diamond ring.. Click to expand... You see yc no up? What is 10K to him ... maybe he planning a diamond as big as the 28mm f2.8. :sweat:
soma said: Wa hbk... shiok hor.. Sure yokechye can afford take about 10k loan to buy you an diamond ring.. Click to expand... You see yc no up? What is 10K to him ... maybe he planning a diamond as big as the 28mm f2.8. :sweat:
yokechye Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #224 Ola said: You see yc no up? What is 10K to him ... maybe he planning a diamond as big as the 28mm f2.8. :sweat: Click to expand... :sweat: :sweat:
Ola said: You see yc no up? What is 10K to him ... maybe he planning a diamond as big as the 28mm f2.8. :sweat: Click to expand... :sweat: :sweat:
yokechye Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #225 soma said: Wa hbk... shiok hor.. Sure yokechye can afford take about 10k loan to buy you an diamond ring.. Click to expand... :sweat: :sweat:
soma said: Wa hbk... shiok hor.. Sure yokechye can afford take about 10k loan to buy you an diamond ring.. Click to expand... :sweat: :sweat:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #226 soma said: This place fill with energy again :bigeyes: with all the younger DOM ... DOP too.. Click to expand... DOP? who ah?
soma said: This place fill with energy again :bigeyes: with all the younger DOM ... DOP too.. Click to expand... DOP? who ah?
R Reno Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #227 Ola said: You see yc no up? What is 10K to him ... maybe he planning a diamond as big as the 28mm f2.8. :sweat: Click to expand... that is big....!! :bigeyes:
Ola said: You see yc no up? What is 10K to him ... maybe he planning a diamond as big as the 28mm f2.8. :sweat: Click to expand... that is big....!! :bigeyes:
S soma Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #228 Reno said: DOP? who ah? Click to expand... wonder who is the XK Peeper:bsmilie::bsmilie:
GENO Active Member Nov 16, 2006 #229 yokechye said: can shoot portrait :lovegrin: but then... Click to expand... Portrait?? get 35mm f1.4....n 135 stf :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
yokechye said: can shoot portrait :lovegrin: but then... Click to expand... Portrait?? get 35mm f1.4....n 135 stf :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
yokechye Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #230 GENO said: Portrait?? get 35mm f1.4....n 135 stf :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... 1.4 ar..... hmmm.... how much is it ar? i think i dunno wanna choose to buy this or buy something else
GENO said: Portrait?? get 35mm f1.4....n 135 stf :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... 1.4 ar..... hmmm.... how much is it ar? i think i dunno wanna choose to buy this or buy something else
O Ola Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #231 yokechye said: 1.4 ar..... hmmm.... how much is it ar? i think i dunno wanna choose to buy this or buy something else Click to expand... Diamond? :think:
yokechye said: 1.4 ar..... hmmm.... how much is it ar? i think i dunno wanna choose to buy this or buy something else Click to expand... Diamond? :think:
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #233 Ola said: Diamond? :think: Click to expand... Diamond wow! :bigeyes:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #234 yokechye said: shhhh....... Click to expand... You need to go toilet? :think:
F Funny Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #235 Ola said: No need to try lah .... just buy some charcoal and give it to her lor .... That's how diamond look like before process .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... U give charcoal to ur wify? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
Ola said: No need to try lah .... just buy some charcoal and give it to her lor .... That's how diamond look like before process .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... U give charcoal to ur wify? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 16, 2006 #236 :sweat: geng... u all talk alot.. i am going funan tomorrow to meet up my friend for dinner.. where is XK shop ah? :sweatsm:
:sweat: geng... u all talk alot.. i am going funan tomorrow to meet up my friend for dinner.. where is XK shop ah? :sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #237 Funny said: U give charcoal to ur wify? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: Click to expand... He give stone to wify..unprocess of gold..:bsmilie::bsmilie:
Funny said: U give charcoal to ur wify? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: Click to expand... He give stone to wify..unprocess of gold..:bsmilie::bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #238 fionashinobi said: :sweat: geng... u all talk alot.. i am going funan tomorrow to meet up my friend for dinner.. where is XK shop ah? :sweatsm: Click to expand... Look for the shop that is selling Sony Alpha camera. I think on level 3. Remember to take some picture of xk and post here ... :bsmilie:
fionashinobi said: :sweat: geng... u all talk alot.. i am going funan tomorrow to meet up my friend for dinner.. where is XK shop ah? :sweatsm: Click to expand... Look for the shop that is selling Sony Alpha camera. I think on level 3. Remember to take some picture of xk and post here ... :bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #239 soma said: He give stone to wify..unprocess of gold..:bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... :bigeyes: :think:
soma said: He give stone to wify..unprocess of gold..:bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... :bigeyes: :think:
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 16, 2006 #240 fionashinobi said: :sweat: geng... u all talk alot.. i am going funan tomorrow to meet up my friend for dinner.. where is XK shop ah? :sweatsm: Click to expand... You not xiaoke meh?
fionashinobi said: :sweat: geng... u all talk alot.. i am going funan tomorrow to meet up my friend for dinner.. where is XK shop ah? :sweatsm: Click to expand... You not xiaoke meh?