29th season of Weight Loss Cafe... year end bonus coming soon???

eh... i not so evil heart like u :devil:
i wan my hbk to get the best i can afford

Wa hbk... shiok hor..
Sure yokechye can afford take about 10k loan to buy you an diamond ring..:p

Wa hbk... shiok hor..
Sure yokechye can afford take about 10k loan to buy you an diamond ring..:p

You see yc no up? What is 10K to him ... maybe he planning a diamond as big as the 28mm f2.8. :sweat:

that is big....!! :bigeyes:

Portrait??

get 35mm f1.4....n 135 stf
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

1.4 ar..... hmmm.... how much is it ar? i think i dunno wanna choose to buy this or buy something else

No need to try lah .... just buy some charcoal and give it to her lor .... That's how diamond look like before process .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

U give charcoal to ur wify? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

:sweat: geng...

u all talk alot..

i am going funan tomorrow to meet up my friend for dinner..

where is XK shop ah? :P

:sweatsm:

:sweat: geng...

u all talk alot..

i am going funan tomorrow to meet up my friend for dinner..

where is XK shop ah? :P

:sweatsm:

Look for the shop that is selling Sony Alpha camera. I think on level 3.
Remember to take some picture of xk and post here ... :bsmilie: