Yishun people pls stand up II

YSS Anniversary Outing Sungei Ringgit Trip 2nd & 3rd December 2006

little nicholas jr............set of sunset pics , keeps telling me of a bird holding the sun on its wind- guilding it to set............( baby nikon user)

DSCN5615.jpg

DSCN5614.jpg

DSCN5609.jpg

DSCN5606.jpg

DSCN5605.jpg

YSS Anniversary Outing Sungei Ringgit Trip 2nd & 3rd December 2006

little nicholas jr............set of sunset pics , keeps telling me of a bird holding the sun on its wind- guilding it to set............( baby nikon user)

Hi...

enjoyed your trip with the guys? Hope you did. Wish I could join you all at Sg Renggit too... :)

07-12-2006
Friday Kopi session
Time: 9.30pm
Venue: 848 coffee shop opposite ABC supermarket

1. Nicholas
2. William

07-12-2006
Friday Kopi session

1. Nicholas
2. William
3. Dennis (very long never see you guys!)

since the both of us didnt make it, why not the two of us go to Batam next Sunday? Just the two of us ... :heart:

Ah.. I've been waiting for you to ask me out all along and finally you said it!! Let's go! I shall go book the tickets. King sized bed, bubble bath together, massage together... slurp!! ha ha...

07-12-2006
Friday Kopi session

1. Nicholas
2. William
4. Jimmy
5. Eugene
6. Xing

Now we know who Vanda is :bsmilie:

Time to take out ur tripod and cable release again

Anyone keen to shoot Christmas Lights? Or have you all done it oredi?

08-12-2006
Friday Kopi session

1. Nicholas
2. William
4. Jimmy
5. Eugene
6. Xing

Now we know who Vanda is :bsmilie:
Nic: your date Sala leh. how come my name is in the list?

Guys... we need to open another thread liao... 900+ posts... if not, kenna shut down.

May I have your consensus to open a new one? ;)