XPERT ELEVEN - OPEN CHALLENGE TO CSers! JOIN US! (season 2).

Must end the season on a high note mah. My start was so lousy, so must end strongly.

:bsmilie: me too

not here not there.

last push for 5th placing. :embrass:

basket, u chowchow net 1million due to ur players good performance from the prize money lor.

kelong one.

those who start with skill 7 players in their team really kiosai.

LOL ..

meaning if i get second place..

I will get all prize money except for top scorer ? :bigeyes:

LOL ..

meaning if i get second place..

I will get all prize money except for top scorer ? :bigeyes:

u get 2nd place $$, u oso get most assists and player of the season. :thumbsup:

i nothing to play for.

only to blood my future kids.

SOrry ah .. abit OT

anyone going Comex IT fair want to buy external hardisk , Maxtor and Seagate..

look for me. :cool:

but i dont know got discount.

SOrry ah .. abit OT

anyone going Comex IT fair want to buy external hardisk , Maxtor and Seagate..

look for me. :cool:

but i dont know got discount.

when is the i.t fair?

this time i think i buy a new mouse la.

my current one dying liao. :cry:

last match of the season!!:D