Kindly PM or SMS if you are interested to shoot. :D

KNIGHT ONG said:
So fast 2nd shoot .. :bigeyes:
popular demand mah..

upz for you buddy! gd luck to you

wah bro !!!!!!!! so fast ???????? i cant make it leh :(

KNIGHT ONG said:
Anyway you went to 1st round shoot liao leh .. :bsmilie:

aiya.. where got complain too mny model shoots one ? hee.. :embrass: ok lah ok lah.. dun OT liao.. upz for charby......

Will03 said:
wah bro !!!!!!!! so fast ???????? i cant make it leh :(
earning $$ is more important..pro is like that 1..

Another Outdoor strobes...... upz........

Will join in the next round. :thumbsup:

upzz for the BOSS in this sub-forum :lovegrin:

3 slots taken...
4) reserved
5) reserved
6) reserved
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

Charby, not able to make this one as visitors in town and I shot Alina and Sophie last weekend (see my gallery). All highly reccomended and the addition of the lovely Corina makes it even more tempting....

Keep them coming ... you are the man!

"upz" i beleive they say (i'm pretty new here)

3 slots taken... :D :D
4) reserved
5) reserved
6) reserved
7) reserved
8) reserved
9)
10)
11)
12)

CHARBY said:
3 slots taken... :D :D
4) reserved
5) reserved
6) reserved
7) reserved
8) reserved
9)
10)
11)
12)
That was fast, too bad I had got something on that day.

Upz for u.:)

3 slots taken...
4) reserved
5) reserved
6) reserved
7) reserved
8) reserved
9) reserved
10) reserved
11)
12)