why weather so nice when we are not photographing?

nikonsiao

Sep 2, 2004
singapore
www.weddingdairy.blogspot.com
Hi Fellow Friends,
just a thought while sitting in office.....why is it so bright and sunny while i am working but when i want to photoshoot its mostly cloudy or rainy....WHY?????? :mad2: just to vent my frustration....thurday liao..1 more day to go....woh!!!! cheers....

Its always the case dude....so dun worry so much abt it...weather is pretty unpredictable these days. Nowadays the pattern is usually its bright and sunny in the morning, then by noon or afternoon time dark clouds gather...boommm....rain etc. So the best time to shoot is...in the morning!!! Hehehe... ;)

Garion said:
Its always the case dude....so dun worry so much abt it...weather is pretty unpredictable these days. Nowadays the pattern is usually its bright and sunny in the morning, then by noon or afternoon time dark clouds gather...boommm....rain etc. So the best time to shoot is...in the morning!!! Hehehe... ;)

Morning has always been a challenge for me to wake up even to work.....i have the uncureable virus named 'Stayinbeduntilsunburnmybum'..is there a cure for this? :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
Hi Fellow Friends,
just a thought while sitting in office.....why is it so bright and sunny while i am working but when i want to photoshoot its mostly cloudy or rainy....WHY?????? :mad2: just to vent my frustration....thurday liao..1 more day to go....woh!!!! cheers....
Maybe HE want to train u up to shoot in cloud and rain? And thunder and storm? Very specialized field of photography u know.

nikonsiao said:
Morning has always been a challenge for me to wake up even to work.....i have the uncureable virus named 'Stayinbeduntilsunburnmybum'..is there a cure for this? :bsmilie:

Cure? Rub some suntan lotion on the bum before you sleep? And also sleep facing up would help (Then your other side will get burnt liao).

Astin said:
Maybe HE want to train u up to shoot in cloud and rain? And thunder and storm? Very specialized field of photography u know.

No lah astin...HE wants me to go to your studio to master studio shoots from you...... hehehe..and to check out yr models...... :cheergal:
Gosh....its raining as i speak....

people like me cannot specialise in that kind of photography...wait lighting strike me.......

Nikonsiao:flame:The Great Almighty

Sion said:
Cure? Rub some suntan lotion on the bum before you sleep? And also sleep facing up would help (Then your other side will get burnt liao).

i rather my backside burnt then the frontside.....my assets are in front so must protect.....wah wah hahaha... :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
i rather my backside burnt then the frontside.....my assets are in front so must protect.....wah wah hahaha... :bsmilie:
You mean you sleep nekkie? :blah: But if your "brother" kena burned sure painful one sia.... :bsmilie:

Sion said:
If you sleep with bum up you are creating pressure on the front. It would probably lead to frequent staining of the bedsheet or a stunted growth?

shh...u almost let his secret out....his gal told me he has a big hole in the bed somewhere. :blah:

sbs99 said:
shh...u almost let his secret out....his gal told me he has a big hole in the bed somewhere. :blah:
yeah yeah...big hole to hide my newly acquired equipments from gal..as for the staining. its due to my fanstasy to own all the trinity lens...drool.....drool.. :bsmilie: lastly..(takes a look down south) Nope..its looks heathy and response as fast as my autofocus lens.......wah wah hahaha

Good morning Singapore!!!!!

haha talk about morning...manage to hit office before the heavy weather onslaught. :p

could smell the rain in the air even before i leave the mrt station...sheesh...there goes my bball game tonight. ;(

sbs99 said:
haha talk about morning...manage to hit office before the heavy weather onslaught. :p

could smell the rain in the air even before i leave the mrt station...sheesh...there goes my bball game tonight. ;(

Let it raining from today till Sat...but leave my sunday alone..........i want to shoot shoot shoot

it will not just rain on sunday...since u said wish for daily .....but rain heavily.... :blah:

ortega said:
Hey leave sat alone as well, we have a shoot on this sat.

sigh.....so hard to be GOD...want to rain also difficult..rain today also cannot,rain tomorrow also people curse..wait dun rain also die....how??????? :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
sigh.....so hard to be GOD...want to rain also difficult..rain today also cannot,rain tomorrow also people curse..wait dun rain also die....how??????? :bsmilie:

the best is every day RAIN, RAIN, RAIN non-stop.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: