which roadshow will hav lesser ppl? Fish Leong or Sun Yan Zi?

Just some photos to share of Liang Jin Ru while i happened to be in Junction 8.

IMG_1994.jpg

IMG_1998.jpg

IMG_2002.jpg

IMG_2014.jpg

IMG_2016.jpg

Hey! i was there too! Seems like we are standing nearby ba!;)
Please comment on where to improve.

IMG_1674.jpg

IMG_1682.jpg

3 more:
IMG_1684.jpg

IMG_1688.jpg

IMG_1690.jpg

Hope to learn more!
Thanks everyone in advance!:)

hey u r rather near me

That location is rather small. I guess everyone is quite close to each other. Some DSLR spotted in action. I guess you know who you are. Do post up some of your works for us to share.

How about those at location IMM? Did anyone shot any pics of Sun Yan Zi?

bartman said:
That location is rather small. I guess everyone is quite close to each other. Some DSLR spotted in action. I guess you know who you are. Do post up some of your works for us to share.

post also pai sei. Those pics u have taken are quite nice :thumbsup:

bartman said:

My friend went.... his link

http://phantomgtr.myphotoalbum.com/view_album.php?set_albumName=album51

shlfter said:
post also pai sei. Those pics u have taken are quite nice :thumbsup:

No pai sei lah, my so ugly i oso post... no one is perfect!;)
Normally scared pai sei one are all good good one!
come on lah let us learn from u!
Thanks!

compro_1975 said:
hey u r rather near me

Is it? share share ur picts lah...;) u using S2?

zincgkh said:
2 of my shoots......only manage to take 1/2 of the body.....comments?

a1.jpg

a2.jpg

It my 1st post ;)

Nicer then mine:thumbsup:
2nd pict will be better if can see more of her left hand!
( Strictly my opinon ) comments on mine? thks!

Nice pics u all have :thumbsup:

Here are some of mine to share share

P1030365B.jpg

P1030337A.jpg

P1030330A.jpg

P1030312A.jpg

Give me comments pls.. Thanks :+)

wah, all the pro shots :bigeyes:

*hide*

melvin.....i think ur is richer in colour. :thumbsup:

Wow ..... u can take almost the whole body, i have 2 aim in between 2 heads....thanks 4 commenting.

zincgkh said:
melvin.....i think ur is richer in colour. :thumbsup:

Wow ..... u can take almost the whole body, i have 2 aim in between 2 heads....thanks 4 commenting.

Errr...i think mine is barely ok only lah(still got alot to learn) ... Actually most of my shots also can see head if nt hands:sweat: but after the autograph session got a chance to go near the stage so able to shoot closeup! ;)