Oct 5, 2002
I am a beginner. I have both:

1. Canon G2 (AWESOME!!!)
2. Canon EOS300 (haven't used it yet) - got it as a "gift"

Would like to know if there are any:

1. Good photography sites to visit.
2. Good workshops/societies/clubs that one has joined in S'pore - care to share experience/s?

tagclieg2

Originally posted by tagclieg2

1. Canon G2 (AWESOME!!!)

2. Good workshops/societies/clubs that one has joined in S'pore - care to share experience/s?

tagclieg2
wah lau, i never receive any "gift" like that ler.... damn envy...

i found www.photographytips.com quite nice, and also.... the forum here! ;p

Come on down this Wed to SEED... a gathering of sorts where many things are talked abt and don't forget.... it fun!!!!
hehheheee
meet at the food court under Cathay Photo at Pennisular at 630pm. Feel free to join and if you cannot make it at the meeting time, don't worry we will stay quite a while over there. So come on down and feel the power of ClubSNAP........
*:devil: *

1. Canon G2 (AWESOME!!!)

tagclieg2

Look no further, you have found it; it's Clubsnap! ;)

Originally posted by AdamGoi
Look no further, you have found it; it's Clubsnap! ;)
oy guys don't scare off the new members lah... :D

anyway tagclieg2, like what BS says, join us for SEED lah, or one of our irregular outings/photoshoots. after all, "practice makes perfect". ;)

I'm a doc...so a little busy this week with calls and all...when is the next SEED? : ) thanks guys!!!

You don't have to go for any photograhy class. SImply join the photoshoots organized by Adam, bs, and many more. You will learn alot. Furthermore it is FREE. :gbounce:

1. Canon G2 (AWESOME!!!)

I totally agree with you. I used to own one too. :D

I'm a doc...so a little busy this week with calls and all...when is the next SEED? : ) thanks guys!!!
SEED is every forthnight so the nexe SEED will be on the 30th Oct 2002 so stay tune ....... make a date with us!
hehhehheeee

Oso, watch the calender on the left of the hompage for events that will pop up every now and then.