zaren

Staff member
Oct 27, 2003
Which is your perfect pet?

playboy bunny also can ah?
wha lau..i so skinny liao cannot lah

somehow i dont really like animals...but if i were forced to adopt a pet then prolly will choose a cat. lolz

clive said:
somehow i dont really like animals...but if i were forced to adopt a pet then prolly will choose a cat. lolz

:thumbsup: :cheergal:

Wah uncle zaren.....poll until nothing to poll is it? Now poll animal pets...

What's next? Maybe you can also start what animal meat do you all consume.... :bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
What's next? Maybe you can also start what animal meat do you all consume.... :bsmilie:

not a bad idea actually...im still trying to guess how crocodile meat tastes like? anyway beef is nice...chicken is kinda bland tasting ...fish is ok. eels also taste good :)

<-- :vhappy:

I don't like people much.

TRiShnDaisy said:
I don't like people much.
hahaha..
I've 2 dogs, a rabbit and a terrapin.. Mom's complaining it's becoming a zoo :D

Pro Image said:
AAAhhhhhhhsomething very diff......no wonder you are here in CS. :bsmilie:

Uh huh...esp those who do not regard animals positively and kindly... :nono:

i got a frog, and a lot of fishes.... and some worms to feed the frog?? :D

TRiShnDaisy said:
Uh huh...esp those who do not regard animals positively and kindly... :nono:

Yep i am one of those.........thank you very much! ;)

Anyway, animals should be roam around freely not keep in the cage, tie up or even stay in a HDB flat. Hehe....... :bsmilie:

Hey~ where are the cat-lovers???

Pro Image said:
Yep i am one of those.........thank you very much! ;)

Anyway, animals should be roam around freely not keep in the cage, tie up or even stay in a HDB flat. Hehe....... :bsmilie:

Woah...yeah, animals and humans should probably switch places in society for a change.