Where to is the best??..

Status
Not open for further replies.

blurboiboi

Jan 8, 2003
Loyang
blurboiboi.instantlogic.com
hihi... i am an undergraduate who is going to complete his studies soon (phew...) hopefully if my papers for the next 2 weeks goes on smoothly...
was thinking of getting a short break after my papers... any recommendations on where can I go? most probably back packing... somewhere I can relax and enjoy at the same time lots of things, seneries and objects to shoot!...

clive

Oct 9, 2002
Visit site
1. stay at home and sleep first
2. then tidy up your room. clear up any unresolved home admin/personal admin matters
3. go for a evenign run, sunday swim, weekday bike
4. watch a movie or 2.
5. play some computer games
6. visit soem places in soem part of sg where u always wanetd to go to
7. then start to plan for holiday

centrino

Mar 3, 2004
www.pbase.com
I would suggest you plan a trip instead of just enjoy life at home :)
after u start to work, you won't have much time to travel, unless you are ur own boss...

leadwe

Sep 18, 2003
East
I think you have less time to travel esp when you are ur own boss... (OT)

For a budget trip, I would recommend Vietnam although it may be slightly hot now. Good food, good scenary and should be able to have a budget of less than $1300 for 2 weeks if you are not too fussy about accommodation and mode of transport.

blurboiboi

Jan 8, 2003
Loyang
blurboiboi.instantlogic.com
clive said:
1. stay at home and sleep first
2. then tidy up your room. clear up any unresolved home admin/personal admin matters
3. go for a evenign run, sunday swim, weekday bike
4. watch a movie or 2.
5. play some computer games
6. visit soem places in soem part of sg where u always wanetd to go to
7. then start to plan for holiday
haaha... think i have doing all the above even though its exams period.... always trying to find an excuse for myself not to study hee..