soma said:
Then you become customer la..:sticktong

No problem if the food is worth it! :sticktong

eh funny....i got an energetic photo of you :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
eh funny....i got an energetic photo of you :lovegrin:

post leh.. i want to see is she 30+ or 40+??:lovegrin:

scud said:
considering the serving here is at least double of what we can get in sin, i would say worth it. ;p

i think you need 3 hours of solid badminton 3 times a week when you get back
:think:

Funny said:
Got lobang for mi or nt? :sweatsm:
yup, i got one lobang, hope u can help me to fix it, my left badminton shoe!! ;p

soma said:
post leh.. i want to see is she 30+ or 40+??:lovegrin:

then you should join us for badminton right? :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
i think you need 3 hours of solid badminton 3 times a week when you get back
2 session of 1 hr a week is enuf....
weighted this morning, me now at 73kg :cry:

Funny said:
PM mi leh!
why so difficult, just post here lor, do some maasking on the face can liao mah...

madmacs said:

I don't play badminton......:embrass: swimming can??

soma said:
I don't play badminton......:embrass: swimming can??
can, u all swim, we all shoot... ;p btw, bikini only hor...;p

Funny said:
PM mi leh!

er...i need to check with copyright owner first ;p

you see him lurking online? :think:

madmacs said:

Yup! I agreed! But he got veri high standard leh! Heard his wify look like the Tomb Raider main leading actress leh!:sweat:

scud said:
yup, i got one lobang, hope u can help me to fix it, my left badminton shoe!! ;p

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

scud said:
why so difficult, just post here lor, do some maasking on the face can liao mah...

skali next time ppl recognize her from her body :think:

scud said:

:hammer: :hammer: :hammer:

Funny said:
Yup! I agreed! But he got veri high standard leh! Heard his wify look like the Tomb Raider main leading actress leh!:sweat:

oh in that case...lets ask his wife proxy for him and join us for badminton instead :bsmilie:

scud said:
can, u all swim, we all shoot... ;p btw, bikini only hor...;p

i rather do photo shoot of his wife leh :p

Funny said: