Ubin Hunting (with yr camera of cos!)

DarkForce said:
Ya, NMSS_2 is the master who shoot this photo ;)

Ya NMSS_2 is the master of the photo which depicts the master at work! :confused: :sweat: :bsmilie:

NMSS_2 said:
yep. thank you very much. my pic not nice, must go for facial surgery liao! :cry: :bsmilie:

Don't say that lah. We all still learning mah. Nice or not nice as long as we enjoy and learn from it can liao.

Where is Arcanic ? He so quiet. Must be still singing KTV with those XMM :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Well,

Can go back there to drink more coconut loh. Then can shoot a better one ;)

R you proposing something? :think: did anyone get her numbers? must confirm whether she will be around! :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Don't say that lah. We all still learning mah. Nice or not nice as long as we enjoy and learn from it can liao.

Where is Arcanic ? He so quiet. Must be still singing KTV with those XMM :bsmilie:
no lah... wif coconut girl...

NMSS_2 said:
yep. thank you very much. my pic not nice, must go for facial surgery liao! :cry: :bsmilie:

Yr face is okie lah.. juz dat i din do any PS... hehe... no time and too many photos to edit liao... ;p

Ashleyy said:
Yr face is okie lah.. juz dat i din do any PS... hehe... no time and too many photos to edit liao... ;p

i want andy lau face....can? :think: arnold body.... :think:

scud said:
no lah... wif coconut girl...

That coconut stall is 24 hours mah ?

Think those CSers who read this thread might all rush down to find that coconut stall next week :bsmilie:

NMSS_2 said:
i want andy lau face....can? :think: arnold body.... :think:

Bro,

Think you better stop drinking too much tiger liao :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:

Now I get the meaning . It's not his work but it is "his" photo :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Bro,

Think you better stop drinking too much tiger liao :bsmilie:

Thanks for reminding me that i will need to topup my 6-can tiger pack tomorrow. these few days damnn hot, must cool now. :sweat:

DarkForce said:
Now I get the meaning . It's not his work but it is "his" photo :bsmilie:
:cry: i need to bury my face for a while! wouldnt be coming out anytime soon! :embrass:

NMSS_2 said:
Thanks for reminding me that i will need to topup my 6-can tiger pack tomorrow. these few days damnn hot, must cool now. :sweat:

I prefer thai-girls instead :bsmilie:

shall i post the grp photo at pt 4?

DarkForce said:

:sticktong where got, i was here a long time lo, didn see u all so i off again ma... :sticktong :sticktong

NMSS_2 said:
:cry: i need to bury my face for a while! wouldnt be coming out anytime soon! :embrass:

bury for wad? i also nvr post yr photos.. or u prefer i ps and post them on CS? :think: :devil:

DarkForce said:
I prefer thai-girls instead :bsmilie:

road side a lot mah! no wash only! ;p

Ashleyy said:
bury for wad? i also nvr post yr photos.. or u prefer i ps and post them on CS? :think: :devil:
yeah, ps and make sure it is 37C. :devil:

NMSS_2 said:

No lah. You still that nice looking wah. Esp while drinking, look so cool man ....

scud said:
shall i post the grp photo at pt 4?

u got take too? tot only nikonsiao and ashleyy got e pic..?

oh ya, ur link got no coconut girl le... haha

i like ur "sunset at noordin beach" pic at ur link :thumbsup:

Ashleyy said:

remember to post andy lau face and arnold body hor! :D