The Random Thread- SEASON 7!! (GHOST BUSTERS?)

i think it's $150 or $250 a night?

It's still better than staying in bonnie's cage, even though it's free.

But that one got food leh haha, got lodging and food some more free not bad mah

I think morning bah haha Sunday i have something else to do, go shoot XMM

Saturday morning i'm shooting 二十二歳 の かわいい女の子

haha rmbr to post photio hor :bsmilie:

sorry i meant 六歳 の かわいい女の子

ok gross.

that's a running joke i have with an old friend :bsmilie:

brapodam said:
It's still better than staying in bonnie's cage, even though it's free.

You don't know how to appreciate hospitality.. :(

spree86 said:
But that one got food leh haha, got lodging and food some more free not bad mah

Welcome you to my cage anytime!! :bsmilie:

kei1309 said:

変なおじさん何だ!!Σ(゚д゚lll)

Bo Jio lor! Selfish! LOL

Hmm... suddenly got 1 person called Whiskey wants to add me as friend... WTH?!?! I'm not Bon Bon (Bourbon) wor LOL

sorry i meant 六歳 の かわいい女の子

ok gross.

that's a running joke i have with an old friend :bsmilie:

Haha me no understand jap!!!

I no understand mah haha

Aiyah only studio shoot, i am like zombie one. The model pose her own pose then i just click, cos she not impt, only clothes is haha

How can you be like zombie??? I read somewhere in CS that the photographer need to communicate with the model to get the best results. Btw is it because she's very chio that you shy until don't dare talk with her? LOL