The Random Thread- SEASON 3!! (why was our previous tags random and lingere?)

spree86 said:
Hahaha my friend is using it and she's only in her 20s, hope she don't see this:bsmilie:

:sweat:

...epic winner here. Come out shoot sunset bring camera with no CF card. :sweat:

Ya, the group chasing the red ball that looks like sun in the photo, lol

That's Nai Meh holding the sun. :)

They will photoshop in the rocks later.

Sion said:

:heart:

How come our thread only 4 stars not 5?

:sweat:

...epic winner here. Come out shoot sunset bring camera with no CF card. :sweat:

You mean they can handhold the shots with an ND110 attached? Or have they developed a secret to smooth the grass without a ND filter?
How come our thread only 4 stars not 5?

Politics, bro. Politics....

Walking back 2932619227 km now to shoot. :bsmilie:

Also realized I had a spare CF card. orz

Something for yien to show our appreciation for him, for opening such a wonderful series of threads:bsmilie:

[vid]c-Cm01XbyeQ[/vid]

:bsmilie:Not all me lol!:)

You mean they can handhold the shots with an ND110 attached? Or have they developed a secret to smooth the grass without a ND filter?

Politics, bro. Politics....

Who??

Must be nai meh not happy lah... He voted 1 star. Drag the whole score down... :bsmilie:

Must be because Allen's offering not good enough, only 350D, if offer 5D sure 5 stars:bsmilie:

mm. makan finish. i had a good day with 2 pretty xmms. ahh life is great

5440783745_9e2ceec936_m.jpg