The New Ris Low!

yeah lor... those people beri kaypo sia!

I hope Maria Ozawa is alright despite the destructions in Nippon now...

We the people of Singapore must maintain our linguistic quality of speaking the four national languages in perfect queen English accent! ;(

cheryl20fox.png

Models with phonetics ability below those of Cheryl Fox shall be banished.

Hmmm... The photo of Christina not up to standard. Lighting too harsh and too much noise. LOL

Her assets seems a bit out of shape too :think::think:

Hmmm... The photo of Christina not up to standard. Lighting too harsh and too much noise. LOL

Her assets seems a bit out of shape too :think::think:

LOL!!! :bsmilie:

i think accent is not something that we need to have.. pronunciation, yes, we need to get that correct as much as possible..

i saw this news yesterday, and i saw a video in youtube, not sure whether it is the correct one.. (i bit kaypoh also, lah.. haha!) but i found that the most annoying thing is not about the language/pronunciation, but rather the way they responded to questions (i saw the one they were interviewed by the muttons).. it's not really wrong, but i believe they can come up with better answers.. the way i saw them responding was like they were not being themselves.. i think that's the problem.. i dunno, that's how i see it.. :)