The Hello Kitty Thread III

New Thread Name

Hi Guys,

Got feedback from some of you guys prefer a more appropriable name should be given to this thread.

Any suggestion ?

Better decide before it reach 1000 posts.

I shall let VV decide which name to choose from below since this thread was derive from her TFCD shoot.

OK with you guys ?

Put your nick and the suggested name below . Free feel to change if you got a better name but each nick should give only one name.

1) Dreamerz - milo peng corner
2) Reno - Hello kitty
3) Cyrn - ice milo dinosaur corner
4) Gryphon - milo peng corner
5) madmacs - milo peng girl says...
6) dEthANGeL - 8 milo peng per second...
7) Garion - DF's Hello Kitty and Milo Peng Cafe
8)
9)
10)
666)

scud said:
seems good ley!!

too close to STG loh... IIRC there's 1 season of BBB loh.:think:

New Thread Name

Hi Guys,

Got feedback from some of you guys who prefer a more appropriable name should be given to this thread. Any suggestion ? Better decide before it reach 1000 posts.

I shall let VV to decide the new name choose from the list below since this thread was derive from her TFCD shoot.

OK with you guys ? :)

Please put your nick and the suggested name below.

Do free feel to amend your suggested name if you come across a better name but each nick should give only one name.

2) Reno - Hello kitty
8)
9)
10)

VV. I will not start another new thread unitl you have choose one of the above.

Hi Guys,

Got feedback from some of you guys who prefer a more appropriable name should be given to this thread. Any suggestion ? Better decide before it reach 1000 posts.

I shall let VV to decide the new name choose from the list below since this thread was derive from her TFCD shoot.

Do free feel to amend your suggested name if you come across a better name but each nick should give only one name.

2) Reno - Hello kitty
8) alechim - 来啦milo peng, milo dinosaur, milo gozzilla, milo peng dinogozzilla
9)
10)

Hi Guys,

2) Reno - Hello kitty
9) bLaZeR Workz - Milo Kitty
10)

Hi Guys,

2) Reno - Hello kitty
9) bLaZeR Workz - Milo Kitty
10) jnet6 - V&V Milo inc.

All so quiet ? In sleep mood har ? lol .....

VV.... where are u .......

Waiting for u to choose a name for the new Thread .......

By the way , my boss ask me one to clear leave on 21/08/2006. I don't mind loh . hee hee

DarkForce said:
All so quiet ? In sleep mood har ? lol .....

VV.... where are u .......

Waiting for u to choose a name for the new Thread .......

By the way , my boss ask me one to clear leave on 21/08/2006. I don't mind loh . hee hee
21/08 :think: actually wanted to take leave dat day cos 20th got the Sentosa Real run, so wanted to rest after dat. But today kanna inform 21 & 22 gotto go KL give training :sweat:

hmmmm... thread going very slow today!! :think:

scud said:

All waiting for V.V to pick a new name for the thread.:bsmilie:

scud said:

All saw your monkey till don't know how to post liao :bsmilie: ;p

blazer_workz said:
All waiting for V.V to pick a new name for the thread.:bsmilie:

Think today more likely she cannot access computer from school :)

We still can chat lah, wait for tonight she pop in at home loh. :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Think today more likely she cannot access computer from school :)

We still can chat lah, wait for tonight she pop in at home loh. :bsmilie:

But 3 more threads to hit 1000...moderators will get mad a not?

wah she seldom cannot access computer from school one lehz..maybe she's sick..too much milo peng le..:bsmilie:

blazer_workz said:
But 3 more threads to hit 1000...moderators will get mad a not?

wah she seldom cannot access computer from school one lehz..maybe she's sick..too much milo peng le..:bsmilie:

Think by tonight the thread won't reach 2K posts so fast thus should be ok loh.

DarkForce said:

er... the limit is 1K what :sweatsm:

DarkForce said:

now limit is 1k leh...